Dragon Force: Throwing it Back to 80’s Metal

UK metal band, Dragon Force on the mainstage at Rockstar Mayhem 2008. This is a very 80’s metal band, all the way from the sound to the hair blowing in the wind. Check them out for yourself. They are on tour through 2009 all over the world. These guys are staying busy!

Tour Dates for Europe and America after the jump..

ULTRA BEATDOWN WORLD TOUR
Special guest: Turisas (except Australia)

Thu 25th Sep – UK, Oxford – Academy – Warm up show!
Fri 26th Sep – UK, Manchester – Academy
Sat 27th Sep – UK, Birmingham – Academy
Sun 28th Sep – UK, Southampton – Guildhall
Tue 30th Sep – UK, Cardiff – Cardiff University
Wed 1st Oct – UK, Nottingham – Rock City
Fri 3rd Oct – UK, London – Astoria
Sat 4rd Oct – UK, London – Astoria
Sun 5th Oct – UK, Norwich – UEA
Tue 7th Oct – UK, Leeds – Leeds University
Wed 8th Oct – UK, Newcastle – Academy
Fri 10th Oct – UK, Glasgow – Academy
Sat 11th Oct – UK, Belfast – Mandela Hall
Sun 12th Oct – Ireland, Dublin – Ambassador Theatre
Mon 13th Oct – Ireland, Cork – Savoy
Sat 18th Oct – Japan, Saitama-Ken – Loud Park Festival
Wed 22nd Oct – Australia, Perth – Metropolis Fremantle
Fri 24th Oct – Australia, Adelaide – HQ
Sat 25th Oct – Australia, Melbourne – Forum Theatre
Mon 27th Oct – Australia, Brisbane, Tivoli Theatre
Tue 28th Oct – Australia, Sydney – The Metro

U.S. & Canada special guest: Turisas & Powerglove

Dragonforce are now offering their Internet Community Members a Pre Sale Ticketing System. This system is reserved for their Internet Community and not to the general public. To take advantage of this special offer go to https://tixx1.artistarena.com/dragonforce/.

Nov. 01 – Pipeline Café – Honolulu, HI
Nov. 03 – The Showbox SoDo – Seattle, WA
Nov. 05 – The Warfield – San Francisco, CA
Nov. 07 – Hollywood Palladium – Los Angeles, CA
Nov. 08 – SOMA – San Diego, CA
Nov. 10 – Marquee – Phoenix, AZ
Nov. 11 – House of Blues – Las Vegas, NV
Nov. 13 – The Great Salt Air – Salt Lake City, UT
Nov. 14 – Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO
Nov. 15 – Sunshine Theatre – Albuquerque, NM
Nov. 17 – House of Blues – Dallas, TX
Nov. 18 – House of Blues – Houston, TX
Nov. 19 – Stubbs – Austin, TX
Nov. 21 – The Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA
Nov. 22 – House of Blues – Orlando, FL
Nov. 23 – House of Blues – Myrtle Beach, SC
Nov. 25 – Roseland Ballroom – New York, NY
Nov. 26 – Starland Ballroom – Sayreville, NJ
Nov. 28 – Rams Head Live – Baltimore, MD
Nov. 29 – The Palladium – Worcester, MA
Nov. 30 – Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA
Dec. 02 – The Medley – Montreal, QC Canada
Dec. 03 – Imperial – Quebec City, QC Canada
Dec. 05 – Kool Haus – Toronto, ON Canada
Dec. 06 – Royal Oak Music Theater – Royal Oak, MI
Dec. 07 – Agora Ballroom – Cleveland, OH
Dec. 09 – The Rave – Milwaukee, WI
Dec. 10 – Congress Theater – Chicago, IL
Dec. 12 – MYTH – Minneapolis, MN
Dec. 13 – Burton Cummings Theatre – Winnipeg, MB Canada
Dec. 15 – Events Centre – Edmonton, AB Canada
Dec. 16 – MacEwan Hall – Calgary, AB Canada
Dec. 19 – Croation Cultural Centre – Vancouver, BC Canada

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*