Eminem’s “Relapse” Tracklist Hits The Interweb

In an interview on Shade45 satellite radio station last week Em said there’s only one copy of his upcoming Relapse which he is carrying around himself to prevent leaks. Yesterday Rap Radar confirmed the titles and lengths of Relapse’s 20 tracks, four of which are skits. iTunes has revealed the album’s next two singes, “Old Time’s Sake” featuring Dr. Dre and “Beautiful,” will be released through their digital music service on May 5th and May 12th.

“Dr. West” (Skit) 01:29
“3am” 05:20
“My Mom” 05:20
“Insane” 03:01
“Bagpipes From Baghdad” 04:43
“Hello” 04:08
“Tonya” (Skit) 00:43
“Same Song & Dance” 04:08
“We Made You” 04:30
“Medicine Ball” 03:57
“Paul” (Skit) 00:19
“Stay Wide Awake” 05:20
“Old Time’s Sake” feat. Dr. Dre 04:35
“Must Be The Ganja” 04:03
“Mr. Mathers” 00:42
“Deja Vu” 04:43
“Beautiful” 06:32
“Crack A Bottle” f. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent 04:58
“Steve Berman” (Skit) 01:29
“Underground/Ken Kaniff” 06:19

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


  1. Very nice. Thanks for this.

Speak Your Mind