New “Fame” Music Video

FAME’s coming out in theaters, but the soundtrack is out now! Check out the stars of the film taking it to the streets in the official music video for “Fame”


FAME on iTunes

The complete track listing for the FAME motion picture soundtrack after the jump:

1.) Welcome To P.A. – Raney Shockne *

Written & Produced by Raney Shockne

2.) Fame – Naturi Naughton ^

Produced by Raney Shockne

3.) Big Things -Anjulie *

Produced by Damon Elliott

4.) Ordinary People – Asher Book ^

Produced by Raney Shockne

5.) This Is My Life – Hopsin, Ak’Sent, Tynisha Keli & Donte “Burger” Winston *

Written and Produced by Damon Elliott

6.) Out Here On My Own – Naturi Naughton ^

Produced by The Matrix

7.) Street Hustlin’ -Raney Shockne featuring Stella Moon *

Written & Produced by Raney Shockne

8.) You’ll Find A Way (Switch & Sinden Remix) -Santigold

9.) Can’t Hide From Love – Naturi Naughton & Collins Pennie *

Written and Produced by James Poyser

10.) Black & Gold – Sam Sparro

11.) Back To Back – Collins Pennie featuring Ashleigh Haney *

Written & Produced by Damon Elliott

12.) I Put A Spell On You – Raney Shockne featuring Eddie Wakes ^

Produced by Raney Shockne

13.) Get On The Floor – Naturi Naughton & Collins Pennie *

Written and Produced by James Poyser

14.) Try – Asher Book *

Written by Alon Leviton, Produced by The Matrix

15.) You Took Advantage Of Me -Megan Mullally ^

Produced by Raney Shockne

16.) Too Many Women (Damon Elliott Remix) -Rachael Sage ^

17.) Someone To Watch Over Me -Asher Book ^

Written by George & Ira Gershwin. Produced by Raney Shockne

18.) You Made Me Love You – Raney Shockne featuring Oren Waters ^

Produced by Raney Shockne

19.) Hold Your Dream – Naturi Naughton, Asher Book, Kay Panabaker *

Written by Mathew James Murphy, Produced by The Matrix

^ = Exclusive Master Recording

* = Exclusive Song & Master Recording

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind