iTunes Back to School Sampler

iTunes is now offering a free Back to School 2009 Sampler on the iTunes Facebook page. This 15 song sampler features some great songs as you head back to class, including artists like, K’Naan, Gary Go, Billy Boy on Poison, and Anjulie. The codes are available while supplies last so be sure to redeem the code before it expires.

Back to School 2009 Sampler

Track list:

1. Happy Birthday (feat. Tech N9ne)- Krizz Kaliko
2. 40 Day Dream- Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
3. Believe-Dirty Heads
4. Love Song for a King- Caleb Rowden
5. Wonderful-Gary Go
6. Mountain Man-Crash Kings
7. Relax (Radio Edit)- Portable Payback
8. Happy Valentine’s Day-Billy Boy on Poison
9. DJ- Amanda Blank
10. Falling Down (feat. Chelsea from the Paradiso Girls)-Space Cowboy
11. Maybe-Kevin Hammond
12. Trinity-Paper Tongues
13. Read Between the Lines-KSM
14. I Hate People- Jemina Pearl & Iggy Pop
15. Rain-Anjulie

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind