Hot off Myspace Records: Sherwood Get your Copy of “Qu” for $2.99

Sherwood has a new album out this week titled Qu. It is being featured as an Amazon Daily Deal. You can purchase the entire album for $2.99 on Amazon Mp3!


Sherwood-Qu (Amazon Daily Deal)


1. Shelter

2. Maybe This Time

3. Hit The Bottom

4. Make It Through

5. You Are

6. Ground Beneath My Feet

7. Around You.

8. What Are You Waiting For?

9. Not Gonna Love

10. Worn.

11. Free

12. No Better

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind