Bon Jovi is the Amazon Deal of the WEEK!!

Bon Jovi

Bon Jovi’s newest release The Circle is now featured as Amazon’s Daily Deal this week! Fans can download the entire album for $3.99 on Amazon MP3. Go check it out..

Bon Jovi-The Circle


1. We Weren’t Born To Follow

2. When We Were Beautiful

3. Work For The Working Man

4. Superman Tonight

5. Bullet

6. Thorn In My Side

7. Live Before You Die

8. Brokenpromiseland

9. Love’s The Only Rule

10. Fast Cars

11. Happy Now

12. Learn To Love

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind