Adelitas Way Join Theory of a Deadman On Tour

adelita'sway

Adelitas Way have just announced that they will begin touring with their friends Theory of a Deadman this January! The tour will include opening acts Halestorm and Taking Dawn, and will kick off in Minneapolis, MN on January 18th. The Las Vegas based Adelitas Way is supporting their self titled debut album, which features the top 10 single “Invincible.”

Check out Adelitas Way on MySpace for the latest news and pick up the bands self-titled debut album here.

Adelitas Way Tour Dates:

Mon 01/18/10 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue

Tue 01/19/10 Chicago, IL House Of Blues

Sun 01/24/10 Milwaukee, WI The Rave Eagles Club

Wed 01/27/10 Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock Cafe

Fri 01/29/10 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom

Sat 01/30/10 Baltimore, MD Bourbon Street Ballroom

Sun 01/31/10 Boston, MA House Of Blues

Mon 02/01/10 Norfolk, VA NorVa

Sat 02/06/10 Houston, TX House Of Blues

Mon 02/08/10 Dallas, TX House Of Blues

Tue 02/09/10 Wichita, KS The Cotillion

Wed 02/10/10 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*