Solid Gold’s long awaited Synchronize EP is out now on iTunes!

The EP features their single Synchronize from their acclaimed 2008 release Bodies Of Water as well as a remix by Morgan Kibby (aka White Sea) of M83 fame, 2 new tracks and a cover of Kenny Loggin’s smash hit Danger Zone.

The tracklisting is as follows:

One In A Million


Danger Zone


Synchronize (White Sea Remix)

To purchase the EP

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind