Sterling Knight’s StarStruck Video Premiere

“StarStruck” Video Debuts on Disney Channel, and Disney’s Mobile Site

Sterling Knight’s music video for “StarStruck” has just premiered on the Disney Channel, and Disney’s mobile site! The title track from the brand new Disney Channel Original movie starring Knight, Danielle Campbell, Brandon Mychal Smith and Chelsea Staub will appear on the film’s Soundtrack due out on February 9th. Check out the video here, and stay tuned for the Disney Channel premiere of “StarStruck” at 8:00pm ET/PT this Valentine’s Day.

For more news, music and exclusive photos visit

StarStruck Soundtrack Track List

1. Starstruck Performed by Christopher Wilde
2. Shades Performed by Christopher Wilde and Stubby
3. Hero Performed by Christopher Wilde
4. Something About the Sunshine (Duet) Performed by Christopher Wilde and Anna Margaret
5. What You Mean to Me Performed by Christopher Wilde
6. Party Up Performed by Stubby
7. Got to Believe (Bonus Track) Performed by Christopher Wilde
8. Hero (Unplugged) Performed by Christopher Wilde
9. Something About the Sunshine (Solo) Performed by Anna Margaret
10. New Boyfriend Performed by Anna Margaret
11. Welcome to Hollywood Performed by Mitchel Musso
12. Make a Movie Performed by Jasmine Sagginario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


  1. xela says:

    you are so cute and you will be cute foreever

  2. jiasia says:

    hi i love ur music and i already got the movie starstruck and i also record all sonny witha chanse epesodes and i do screem outloud an i love ur music soooooooooooooo much that i do have posters on mi wall i have all your music on one cd off of starstruck and i junp on my b ed and listen to you sin im soooooooooooooo in love with u and ur music well this is good by

Speak Your Mind