Amanda Seyfriend Sings For Dear John Soundtrack

Actress turned singer-songwriter Amanda Seyfried has written and recorded a new song entitled “Little House” for her upcoming film Dear John. The song will appear on the soundtrack for the film alongside tracks from The Swell Season, 311, Rachel Yamagata, and more. While the movie premieres next weekend, the soundtrack will be available this Tuesday for purchase.


Pre-order on iTunes

Pre-order on Amazon

Track Listing

Joshua Radin & Schuyler Fisk “Paperweight”

The Swell Season “The Moon”

311 “Amber”

The Donkeys “Excelsior Lady”

Wailing Souls “Things & Time”

Amanda Seyfried “Little House”

Fink “This Is The Thing”

Rosi Golan “Think Of Me”

Rachel Yamagata & Dan Wilson “You Take My Troubles Away”

Deborah Lurie “Dear John Theme”

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind