Jakob Dylan Release’s Second Track from ‘Women and Country’

jakob dylan
“Everybody’s Hurting” off Women and Country

Jakob Dylan is set to release his sophomore solo effort ‘Women and County’ on April 6th. The album was produced by T Bone Burnett and features vocals from Neko Case and Kelly Hogan.

Jakob Dylan will be performing at SXSW as Jakob Dylan and Three Legs (Featuring Neko Case, Kelly Hogan, Paul Rigby, Jon Rauhouse, Tom Ray & Barry Mirochnick).


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind