Stone Temple Pilots – New Album Artwork + Official Tracklisting


Check out the official cover art and track listing for Stone TemplePilot’supcoming self-titled studio album in stores on May 25th!

Between The Lines
Take A Load Off
Huckleberry Crumble
Hickory Dichotomy
Dare If You Dare
Hazy Daze
Fast As I Can
First Kiss On Mars

Atlantic recording group *STONE TEMPLE PILOTS *has announced the upcoming release of their hugely anticipated self-titled studio album *“STONE TEMPLE PILOTS.” * This will be the first studio release since 2001’s certified gold
“Shangri-La Dee Da.” The new album – which will be released on *MAY 25th*– will render the magic that has established the band as a dominate force in the rock scene for the past two decades, featuring tracks that original
bassist, guitarist and vocalist, Robert DeLeo recently admitted to SPIN magazine as musically reminiscent of “Paul Revere and the Raiders” driven by the sound of the sixties.

STP kicked off their North American tour with a special SXSW showcase at famed Austin Music Hall on March 18th. See below/attached for more information, tour details and press tools. (Album artwork by Shepard
Fairy; photo credit: Chapman Baehler.)

Stone Temple Pilots comprises all four original band members:
*Scott Weiland* – lead vocals | *Robert DeLeo* – bass, guitar, vocals
*Deab DeLeo* – guitar | *Eric Kretz* – drums, percussion

2010 Tour Dates After The Jump


18 Austin, TX Austin Music Hall – SXSW

19 Bossier City, LA Horseshoe Casino

20 Thackerville, OK WinStar Casino

22 Kansas City, MO Midland Theatre

24 Sioux City, IA Tyson Events Centre

26 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom

27 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre

30 Louisville, KY Palace Theater

31 Detroit, MI Fillmore


23 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind