Up Coming Shows at the Belly Up Tavern

Belly Up Tavern
143 S. Cedros
Solana Beach, CA 92075

Belly Up Logo San Diego

Monday, April 19 fm 949 presents THE TEMPER TRAP w/The Kissaway Trail 8pm SOLD OUT

Tuesday, April 20 BFD presents 4:20 PARTY w/ Mystic Roots Band, Shoreline Rootz, Hazmatt, Aquille and Megan Combs w/ DJ Leif and DJ Man Cat 8pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Wednesday, April 21 JOHN BROWN’S BODY & TOUBAB KREWE & Stickfigure 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Thursday, April 22 NANCI GRIFFITH w/Ashleigh Flynn 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

Friday, April 23 Happy Hour w/ CANDYE KANE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, April 23 THE HOWLS w/Tommy Graf & Riddle The Roar 9pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

More Shows After The Jump!

Saturday, April 24 LISA KEEPING BENEFIT w/The Swingers & Stratos 3pm $10 ga

Saturday, April 24 BFD Presents HAVE A CIGAR (Pink Floyd Laser Show) w/Radiohedz & Rhino 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Sunday, April 25 An Evening with STEVE KIMOCK CRAZY ENGINE feat. MELVIN SEALS 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Monday, April 26 Club Kingston Presents Shinehead, DJ JFX, The Lambsbread, DJ Carlos Culture, LT, Abatsi & TRC sound with DJ Reefah and Kutfather 9pm $8 ga

Tuesday, April 27 fm949 presents ROGUE WAVE w/MAN/MIRACLE & JBM 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Wednesday, April 28 JOHN MAYALL w/ Robin Henkel and Nathan James 8pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Thursday, April 29 TRANSER w/The Drowning Men & Miss Erika Davies 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Friday, April 30 Happy Hour w/ BILLY WATSON 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, April 30 DARK STAR ORCHESTRA 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

MAY

Saturday, May 1 DARK STAR ORCHESTRA 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Sunday, May 2 BLUSD presents THE BUICK WILSON BAND – Matinee 4pm $9 ga

Sunday, May 2 KPRI Presents NEEDTOBREATHE w/Stephen Kellogg & The Sixers & Seabird 8pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Tuesday, May 4 fm 949 presents THE HOLD STEADY w/The Donkeys 9pm $16 ga

Wednesday, May 5 Cinco De Mayo Happy Hour with Los Chicharrones Guapos 5:30pm $5 ga

Wednesday, May 5 Reggae De Mayo STRANGER & THE DEVASTATORS & DJ Mazz 9pm $8 adv/ $10 DOS

Thursday, May 6 MARTIN SEXTON w/Ryan Montbleau Band 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Friday, May 7 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 7 An Evening with STANTON MOORE TRIO w/Anders Osborne & Robert Walter 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, May 8 DENNIS QUAID & THE SHARKS w/The Grass Heat 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Sunday, May 9 MARCIA BALL w/Solid Ray Woods 8pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Tuesday, May 11 An Evening with SIERRA LEONE’S REFUGEE ALL STARS 8pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Wednesday, May 12 FMera w/Stratos & The Crashing Marbles 9pm $8 ga

Thursday, May 13 GROUNDATION w/Orgone 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Friday, May 14 HAPPY HOUR – The Brokers 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 14 An Evening with GROUNDATION 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday, May 15 CSI: NY’S GARY SINISE & THE LT. DAN BAND w/Alex Woodard 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Sunday, May 16 LEFT4DEAD – Matinee 3:15p $8 ga

Monday, May 17 MIDNITE w/guest 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Tuesday, May 18 BONERAMA w/guest 8pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Wednesday, May 19 THE GREYBOY ALLSTARS – Benefit for Kelly Stillwell 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Thursday, May 20 FAR w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, May 21 HAPPY HOUR – The Heroes 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 21 STEPPING FEET (Dave Matthews Tribute) w/Damaged Goods & Misdirection 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Saturday, May 22 ATOMIC GROOVE 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, May 23 KAKI KING w/An Horse 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Monday, May 24 fm 949 presents NADA SURF w/Telekineis 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Tuesday, May 25 SHELBY LYNNE w/Findlay Brown 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Wednesday, May 26 An Evening with Monique – Comedy Show 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Friday, May 28 Happy Hour w/ THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 28 THE EXPENDABLES w/Tomorrow’s Bad Seeds, Big D & Dirty Penny9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, May 29 STRIPES & LINES w/DYNAMITE WALLS w/guest 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS

Sunday, May 30 CASH’D OUT w/guest 9pm $15 adv $17 DOS

JUNE

Wednesday, June 2 MIIKE SNOW w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $18 DOS

Friday, June 4 HAPPY HOUR – The Credentialed 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 4 Fiesta Del Sol Kick-Off Party! THE ENGLISH BEAT w/Hoi Polloi 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, June 5 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/Chris Murray Combo 9pm $20 ga

Sunday, June 6 fm 949 presents MUMFORD & SONS w/The Middle East & The Silent Comedy 8pm SOLD OUT

Monday, June 7 LI(F)E ON THE ROAD Tour – SAGE FRANCIS w/live band 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS w/ Free Moral Agents (feat. Ikey Owens of the Mars Volta) & B. Dolan

Tuesday, June 8 DELTA SPIRIT w/Ezra Furman & The Harpoons & The Romany Rye 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, June 11 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 11 COMMON SENSE w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday, June 12 THE SKATALITES w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, June 16 PLAYING FOR CHANGE 8pm $31 adv / $33 DOS

Thursday, June 17 fm 949 presents THE WHIGS w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, June 18 Happy Hour w/ THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 18 YOUNG DUBLINERS w/Lexington Field 9pm $22 ga

Saturday, June 19 An Evening with CRASH TEST DUMMIES – Early Show! 6pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Sunday, June 20 CANDYE KANE & STONE RIVER BOYS 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Tuesday, June 22 JOSH RITTER w/guest 8pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wednesday, June 23 THE PYSCHEDELIC FURS w/She Wants Revenge 9pm $37 adv / $39 DOS

Saturday, June 26 SWITCHFOOT BRO-AM AFTER-PARTY Hosted by Switchfoot w/Special Guests 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Sunday, June 27 SHARON JONES & THE DAP-KINGS w/guest 9pm $25 ga

JULY

Thursday, July 1 COCOROSIE w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, July 3 80S HEAT “Back To The Beach” 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Tuesday, July 6 An Evening with FEMI KUTI 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, July 7 LEON RUSSEL w/guest 8pm $25 ga

Friday, July 9 DON CARLOS w/guest 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Saturday, July 17 PATO BANTON w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, July 18 Drinking Made Easy – ZANE LAMPREY 8pm $22 adv / $24 DOS w/Marc Ryan & Steve McKenna

Wednesday, July 21 Opening Day Party! – ATOMIC GROOVE 7pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Wednesday, July 28 30th Annivesary Tour LEVEL 42 w/guest 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, July 31 ATOMIC PUNKS w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

AUGUST

Sunday, August 1 “Go West Young Kinky” KINKY FRIEDMAN w/Mojo Nixon 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, August 7 DEAD MAN’S PARTY w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

OCTOBER

Friday, October 8 SUPER DIAMOND w/ guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

If you would like to be added to our monthly postings send your calendar of events to Yvette Casillas @ yvette@thedeadhub.com

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*