Belly Up – Upcoming Shows

BELLY UP – UPCOMING SHOWS

Belly Up Logo San DiegoMAY

Friday, May 14 HAPPY HOUR – The Brokers 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 14 An Evening with GROUNDATION 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday, May 15 CSI: NY’S GARY SINISE & THE LT. DAN BAND w/Alex Woodard 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Sunday, May 16 LEFT4DEAD – Matinee 3:15p $8 ga

Sunday, May 16 SALSA SUNDAY w/Orquesta Primo 8pm $10 ga

Monday, May 17 MIDNITE w/Roots Vision & DJ Carlos Culture 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Tuesday, May 18 BONERAMA 8pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Wednesday, May 19 THE GREYBOY ALLSTARS – Benefit for Kelly Stillwell 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Thursday, May 20 91x Presents FAR w/Dead Country & Volapike 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, May 21 HAPPY HOUR – The Heroes 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 21 STEPPING FEET (Dave Matthews Tribute) w/Damaged Goods & Misdirection 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Saturday, May 22 ATOMIC GROOVE 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, May 23 KAKI KING w/An Horse 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Monday, May 24 fm 949 presents NADA SURF w/Telekineis 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Tuesday, May 25 SHELBY LYNNE w/Findlay Brown 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Wednesday, May 26 An Evening with Monique – Comedy Show w/ Kyle Fitzgerald 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Thursday, May 27 MAD HOUSE (Music, Art, Dance) 830pm $8 adv / $10 DOS w/Hyena, Mr. Biggs, DJ Leif and live art by Rick Walker, Alex Julian & Rick Rodriquez

Friday, May 28 Happy Hour w/ THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 28 THE EXPENDABLES w/Tomorrow’s Bad Seeds, Big D & Dirty Penny9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, May 29 STRIPES & LINES w/DYNAMITE WALLS & The Few Bright Spots 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS

Sunday, May 30 CASH’D OUT w/The Midnight Choir & The Little Hurricane 9pm $15 adv $17 DOS

JUNE

Tuesday, June 1 MIIKE SNOW w/Canon Blue **Please note date change** 9pm SOLD OUT

Wednesday, June 2 Resounding Joy Benefit w/THE DUO TONES, Cactus Twang & Shoreline Rootz 8pm $22 ga

Thursday, June 3 BUSHWALLA w/Pigeon John & Rafter 830pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Friday, June 4 HAPPY HOUR – The Credentialed 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 4 Fiesta Del Sol Kick-Off Party! THE ENGLISH BEAT w/Hoi Polloi 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, June 5 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/Chris Murray Combo 9pm $20 ga

Sunday, June 6 fm 949 presents MUMFORD & SONS w/The Middle East & The Silent Comedy 8pm SOLD OUT

Monday, June 7 LI(F)E ON THE ROAD Tour – SAGE FRANCIS w/live band 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS w/ Free Moral Agents (feat. Ikey Owens of the Mars Volta) & B. Dolan

Tuesday, June 8 DELTA SPIRIT w/Ezra Furman & The Harpoons & The Romany Rye 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wednesday, June 9 THE MIDWINTERS w/Jackson Price & The Fabulous Rudies 8pm $8 ga

Thursday, June 10 ROBERT RANDOLPH AND THE FAMILY BAND w/ Jonathan Tyler and Northern Lights 8pm $25 ga

Friday, June 11 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 11 COMMON SENSE w/Social Green 9pm $15 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday, June 12 An Evening with CRASH TEST DUMMIES – Early Show! Please note new date 6pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Saturday, June 12 THE SKATALITES w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, June 13 SAN DIEGUITO RIVER VALLEY BENEFIT – 007 & THE SOULS 3:15pm $15 adv $17 DOS

Sunday, June 13 SALSA SUNDAY w/Orquesta Primo 8pm $10 ga

Tuesday, June 15 ROOTZ UNDERGROUND w/Stone Love & guest 9pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

Wednesday, June 16 PLAYING FOR CHANGE 8pm $31 adv / $33 DOS

Thursday, June 17 fm 949 presents THE WHIGS w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, June 18 Happy Hour w/ THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 18 YOUNG DUBLINERS w/Lexington Field 9pm $22 ga

Sunday, June 20 CANDYE KANE & STONE RIVER BOYS 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Tuesday, June 22 JOSH RITTER w/The Watson Twins 8pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wednesday, June 23 THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS w/She Wants Revenge 9pm $37 adv / $39 DOS

Thursday, June 24 RED OCTOPUS w/The Embalmers & Authentic Sellout 9pm $8 ga

Saturday, June 26 SWITCHFOOT BRO-AM AFTER-PARTY Hosted by Switchfoot w/Special Guests 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Sunday, June 27 SHARON JONES & THE DAP-KINGS w/guest 9pm $25 ga

Wednesday, June 30 WORLD ANTHEM w/Diversifyd & Shoreline Roots 9pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

JULY

Thursday, July 1 COCOROSIE w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, July 3 80S HEAT “Back To The Beach” 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Tuesday, July 6 An Evening with FEMI KUTI 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, July 7 LEON RUSSEL w/Muldoon 8pm $25 ga

Friday, July 9 DON CARLOS w/guest 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Tuesday, July 13 PABLO MOSES w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday, July 17 PATO BANTON w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, July 18 Drinking Made Easy – ZANE LAMPREY 8pm $22 adv / $24 DOS w/Marc Ryan & Steve McKenna

Wednesday, July 21 The Most Interesting Del Mar After Party – ATOMIC GROOVE & Hell On Heels Burlesque 7pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Sunday, July 25 THE BLACK SEEDS w/The Hold Up 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Wednesday, July 28 30th Anniversary Tour LEVEL 42 w/guest 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, July 31 ATOMIC PUNKS w/I-90 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

AUGUST

Sunday, August 1 “Go West Young Kinky Tour of 2010”KINKY FRIEDMAN w/Mojo Nixon 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, August 7 DEAD MAN’S PARTY w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Wednesday, August 11 An Evening withSEU JORGE & ALMAZ 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Thursday, August 12 ATERCIOPELADOS w/guest 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS On Sale Friday @ noon!

Tuesday, August 17 XAVIER RUDD w/guest 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

On Sale Friday @ noon!

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 25 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY 8pm PRIVATE

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 17 GAELIC STORM w/guest 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*