Belly Up Announces New Shows

Belly Up Logo San DiegoMonday, May 24 fm 949 presents NADA SURF w/Telekineis 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Tuesday, May 25 SHELBY LYNNE w/Findlay Brown 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Wednesday, May 26 An Evening with Monique – Comedy Show w/ Kyle Fitzgerald 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Thursday, May 27 MAD HOUSE (Music, Art, Dance) 830pm $8 adv / $10 DOS w/Hyena, Mr. Biggs, DJ Leif and live art by Rick Walker, Alex Julian & Rick Rodriquez

Follow The Jump For More Shows….

Friday, May 28 Happy Hour w/ THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 28 THE EXPENDABLES w/Tomorrow’s Bad Seeds, Big B & Dirty Penny9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, May 29 STRIPES & LINES w/DYNAMITE WALLS & The Spells 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS

Sunday, May 30 CASH’D OUT w/The Midnight Choir & The Little Hurricane 9pm $15 adv $17 DOS

JUNE

Tuesday, June 1 MIIKE SNOW w/Canon Blue 9pm SOLD OUT

Wednesday, June 2 Resounding Joy Benefit w/THE DUO TONES, Cactus Twang & Jeff Moore & The Witch Doctors 8pm $22 ga

Thursday, June 3 BUSHWALLA w/Pigeon John & Rafter 830pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Friday, June 4 HAPPY HOUR – The Credentialed 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 4 Fiesta Del Sol Kick-Off Party! THE ENGLISH BEAT w/Hoi Polloi 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, June 5 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/Chris Murray Combo 9pm $20 ga

Sunday, June 6 fm 949 presentsMUMFORD & SONS w/The Middle East & The Silent Comedy 8pm SOLD OUT

Monday, June 7 LI(F)E ON THE ROAD Tour – SAGE FRANCIS w/live band 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS
w/ Free Moral Agents (feat. Ikey Owens of the Mars Volta) & B. Dolan

Tuesday, June 8 fm 949 presents
DELTA SPIRIT w/Ezra Furman & The Harpoons & The Romany Rye 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wednesday, June 9 THE MIDWINTERS w/Jackson Price & The Fabulous Rudies 8pm $8 ga

Thursday, June 10 ROBERT RANDOLPH AND THE FAMILY BAND w/ Jonathan Tyler and Northern Lights
8pm $25 ga

Friday, June 11 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 11 COMMON SENSE w/Social Green 9pm $15 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday, June 12 An Evening withCRASH TEST DUMMIES – Early Show! Please note new date 6pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Saturday, June 12 THE SKATALITES w/The Devastators 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, June 13 SAN DIEGUITO RIVER VALLEY BENEFIT – 007 & THE SOULS 3:15pm $15 adv $17 DOS

Sunday, June 13 SALSA SUNDAY w/Orquesta Primo 8pm $10 ga

Tuesday, June 15 STRANGER w/guest 9pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Wednesday, June 16 PLAYING FOR CHANGE 8pm $31 adv / $33 DOS

Thursday, June 17 fm 949 presentTHE WHIGS w/Everest & Stripes & Lines 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, June 18 Happy Hour w/ THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 18 YOUNG DUBLINERS w/Lexington Field 9pm $22 ga

Saturday, June 19 ROCK OUT BEAT CANCER w/Redhanded 4pm $15 ga

Saturday, June 19 MAD HOUSE III w/Jupit3r, Stephan Jacobs, Ruff Hauser CRMNL, and artists Eric Wixon, Sean Brennan, and Ale Garza 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Sunday, June 20 CANDYE KANE & STONE RIVER BOYS 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Tuesday, June 22 JOSH RITTER w/The Watson Twins 8pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wednesday, June 23 THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS w/She Wants Revenge 9pm $37 adv / $39 DOS

Thursday, June 24 RED OCTOPUS w/The Embalmers & Authentic Sellout 9pm $8 ga

Friday, June 25 Happy Hour w/ ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Saturday, June 26 SWITCHFOOT BRO-AM AFTER-PARTY Hosted by Switchfoot w/THE HOWLS, SILENT COMEDY & Special Guests 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Sunday, June 27 SHARON JONES & THE DAP-KINGS w/DJ SK 9pm $25 ga

Wednesday, June 30 WORLD ANTHEM w/Diversifyd & Shoreline Rootz 9pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

JULY

Thursday, July 1 COCOROSIE w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Friday, July 2 B-SIDE PLAYERS w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, July 3 80S HEAT “Back To The Beach” 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Sunday, July 4 THE CAT EMPIRE w/guest 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Tuesday, July 6 An Evening with FEMI KUTI w/DJ James Barak 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, July 7 LEON RUSSEL w/Muldoon 8pm $25 ga

Thursday, July 8 CARBON LEAF w/guest 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Friday, July 9 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, July 9 DON CARLOS w/Lloyd Hemmings 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Tuesday, July 13 PABLO MOSES w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Thursday, July 15 91x Loudspeaker Presents DEAD FEATHER MOON, The Pheromones & Italian Japanese 9pm $8 ga

Saturday, July 17 PATO BANTON w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, July 18 Drinking Made Easy – ZANE LAMPREY 8pm $22 adv / $24 DOS
w/Marc Ryan & Steve McKenna

Wednesday, July 21 The Most Interesting Del Mar After Party – ATOMIC GROOVE & Hell On Heels Burlesque
7pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Saturday, July 24 PINE MOUNTAIN LOGS w/Los Chicharones Guapos 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Sunday, July 25 THE BLACK SEEDS w/Stick Figure & The Hold Up 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Wednesday, July 28 30th Anniversary Tour
LEVEL 42 w/guest 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Thursday, July 29 An Evening with
THE STEELY DAMNED 8pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Friday, July 30 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Saturday, July 31 ATOMIC PUNKS w/I-90 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

AUGUST

Sunday, August 1 “Go West Young Kinky Tour of 2010”
KINKY FRIEDMAN w/Mojo Nixon 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, August 7 DEAD MAN’S PARTY w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Wednesday, August 11 An Evening with SEU JORGE & ALMAZ 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Thursday, August 12 ATERCIOPELADOS w/guest 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Tuesday, August 17 XAVIER RUDD w/guest 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Wednesday, August 18 THE MOTHER TRUCKERS & JASON BOLAND & THE STRAGGLERS 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Thursday, August 19 DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND w/guest 9pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 1 JIM JEFFERIES – COMEDY SHOW! 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Monday, September 20 CALEXICO w/Los Super Seven 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

On Sale Friday @ noon!

Saturday, September 25 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY 8pm PRIVATE

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 7 COLIN HAY w/guest 8pm

Sunday, October 17 GAELIC STORM w/guest 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*