Upcoming Shows at Belly Up!

 Belly Up Logo San DiegoJUNE

Friday, June 18 Happy Hour w/ THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 18 YOUNG DUBLINERS w/Lexington Field 9pm $22 ga

Saturday, June 19 ROCK OUT BEAT CANCER w/Redhanded 4pm $15 ga

Saturday, June 19 MAD HOUSE III w/Jupit3r, Stephan Jacobs, Ruff Hauser CRMNL, and artists Eric Wixon, Sean Brennan, and Ale Garza 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Sunday, June 20 CANDYE KANE & STONE RIVER BOYS 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Tuesday, June 22 JOSH RITTER w/The Watson Twins 8pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wednesday, June 23 THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS w/She Wants Revenge 9pm $37 adv / $39 DOS

Thursday, June 24 RED OCTOPUS w/The Embalmers & Authentic Sellout 9pm $8 ga

Friday, June 25 Happy Hour w/ ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 25 TOMORROW’S BAD SEEDS w/The Simpkin Project & High Tide 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS

Saturday, June 26 SWITCHFOOT BRO-AM AFTER-PARTY Hosted by Switchfoot w/BRO-AM ALL-STARS: An all-star cast featuring Switchfoot’s Jon Foreman and Bro-Am performers past and present, THE HOWLS, SILENT COMEDY & Special Guests 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Sunday, June 27 SHARON JONES & THE DAP-KINGS w/DJ SK 9pm $25 ga

Wednesday, June 30 WORLD ANTHEM w/Diversifyd & Shoreline Rootz 9pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

JULY

Thursday, July 1 COCOROSIE w/Cibelle 9pm $20 ga

Friday, July 2 HAPPY HOUR – Tailchasers 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, July 2 B-SIDE PLAYERS w/Salty Papa 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, July 3 80S HEAT “Back To The Beach” 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Sunday, July 4 THE CAT EMPIRE w/guest 9pm CANCELLED

Tuesday, July 6 An Evening with FEMI KUTI w/DJ James Barak 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, July 7 LEON RUSSEL w/The Reflecticals 8pm $25 ga

Thursday, July 8 CARBON LEAF w/Brandon Stanley 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Friday, July 9 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, July 9 DON CARLOS w/Lloyd Hemmings 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Saturday, July 10 MADHOUSE IV (Music, Art & Dance) w/SHARK ATTACK, GABE VEGA & FISHPHONICS w/special guest artists 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Sunday, July 11 SALSA SUNDAY w/Orquesta Primo 8pm $10 ga

Tuesday, July 13 PABLO MOSES w/Quino and James of Big Mountian 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, July 14 BELLY LAUGHS COMEDY SHOW 8pm $10 adv / $15 DOS w/ MARONZIO VANCE, SAMUEL COMROE, JIMMY OUYANG & Laura Rosenberg – hosted by D’Sean Ross

Thursday, July 15 91x Loudspeaker Presents DEAD FEATHER MOON, The Pheromones & Italian Japanese 9pm $9 ga $1 per ticket goes to SD Music Foundation

Friday, July 16 HAPPY HOUR – The Mar Dels 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, July 16 KNIGHTS OF MONTE CARLO – presented by Boogie Nights 9pm $15 ga

Saturday, July 17 PATO BANTON w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, July 18 Drinking Made Easy – ZANE LAMPREY 8pm $22 adv / $24 DOS w/Marc Ryan & Steve McKenna

Tuesday, July 20 CLUB MILLENNIA presents SOUL TRAIN NIGHT 8pm $8 adv / $10 DOS w/STYLETONES, CRAIG DAWSON, MR MeLoDik & The PlaYers hosted by DM II Smooth

Wednesday, July 21 The Most Interesting Del Mar After Party – ATOMIC GROOVE & Hell On Heels Burlesque; 7pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Thursday, July 22 ROBYN w/Far East Movement & Dan Black 8pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Friday, July 23 HAPPY HOUR – The Heroes 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, July 23 PLATINUM ROCKSTARS w/guest 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Saturday, July 24 PINE MOUNTAIN LOGS w/Los Chicharones Guapos 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Sunday, July 25 THE BLACK SEEDS w/Stick Figure & The Hold Up 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Tuesday, July 27 TARRUS RILEY w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, July 28 30th Anniversary Tour LEVEL 42 w/The Earful 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Thursday, July 29 An Evening with THE STEELY DAMNED 8pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Friday, July 30 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, July 30 DAZED & CONFUSED w/Wayward Sons 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Saturday, July 31 ATOMIC PUNKS w/I-90 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

AUGUST

Sunday, August 1 “Go West Young Kinky Tour of 2010” KINKY FRIEDMAN w/Mojo Nixon 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Thursday, August 5 GROOVIN WITH GODFATHER – ALS Fundraiser w/VENICE & ATOMIC GROOVE 7:30pm $75 ga

**VIP tickets available at teamgodfather.org, 6-7:30pm**

Friday, August 6 MOONWALKER w/guest 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Saturday, August 7 DEAD MAN’S PARTY w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Tuesday, August 10 ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO & THE SENSITIVE BOYS w/guest 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, August 11 An Evening with SEU JORGE & ALMAZ 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Thursday, August 12 ATERCIOPELADOS w/guest 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Friday, August 13 GEEZER w/Vitalogy & Rednotchilipeppers 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Saturday, August 14 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY 8pm PRIVATE

Sunday, August 15 HEPCAT w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Tuesday, August 17 XAVIER RUDD w/guest 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Wednesday, August 18 THE MOTHER TRUCKERS & JASON BOLAND & THE STRAGGLERS 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Thursday, August 19 DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND w/guest 9pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

Friday, August 20 HAPPY HOUR – The Mar Dels 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, August 20 SHORELINE ROOTZ w/Labour of Love 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Sunday, August 22 BAD BRAINS w/guest 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Friday, August 27 HAVE A CIGAR w/Radioheadz 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 1 JIM JEFFERIES – COMEDY SHOW! 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Friday, September 3 DUST & BONES w/Monsters of Rock & Socially Distorted 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Saturday, September 4 CASH’D OUT w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, Sept 10 STRIPES & LINES w/guest 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS

Wednesday, Sept 15 KPRI Presents STEPHEN KELLOGG & THE SIXERS w/guest 9pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

Thursday, Sept 16 AUTOLUX w/Gold Panda 9pm $15 ga

Sunday, Sept 19 LOCAL NATIVES w/Union Line 9pm $16 ga

On Sale Friday @ noon!

Monday, September 20 CALEXICO w/Los Super Seven 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

Friday, September 24 EASY STAR ALL-STARS w/Cas Haley 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Saturday, September 25 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY 8pm PRIVATE

Thursday, Sept 28 JAMIE LIDELL w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 3 JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION w/guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Thursday, October 7 COLIN HAY w/guest 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Friday, October 8 DAVE ALVIN & THE GUILTY WOMEN w/guest 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Sunday, October 17 GAELIC STORM w/guest 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

NOVEMBER

Wed, November 3 TWO DOOR CINEMA w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*