Belly Up Upcoming Shows

Belly Up Logo San DiegoBelly Up Upcoming Shows

AUGUST

Thursday, August 26 STEEL PULSE w/Social Green 9pm $55 adv / $60 DOS

Friday, August 27 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, August 27 Pink floyd Laser show music of Radiohead and Pink Floyd Radioheadz & Have a cigar 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Saturday, August 28 GFU presents WAG HALEN – Pacific Classic After Track Party 6pm $10 ga

Saturday, August 28 ONE DROP w/Stranger & Endoxi 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, August 29 DEAD MAN’S PARTY w/Generator 8pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Tuesday, August 31 GUN RUNNER w/Maren Parusel & Fearless In Fairweather 8pm $8 ga

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 1 JIM JEFFERIES – COMEDY SHOW! 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Thursday, Sept 2 RICHIE SPICE w/Roots Covenant & DJ Carlos Culture 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Friday, Sept 3 HAPPY HOUR – The Mar Dels 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, September 3 80’s Rock Night *with costume contest Dust and bones, Monsters of rock & Socially Distorted
9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Saturday, September 4 CASH’D OUT w/Pushin’ Rope & Off The Wagon 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Sunday, September 5 fm 949 presents FREE ENERGY & TITUS ANDRONICUS 8pm $8 ga

Tuesday, Sept 7 JUSTIN NOZUKA w/Alex Cuba & Ry Cuming 8pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Wednesday, Sept 8 DEAD FEATHER MOON w/Riddle The Roar & Lights On 8pm $9 ga A fundraiser for the SD Music Foundation, to celebrate the San Diego Music Awards

Thursday, Sept 9 ISRAEL VIBRATIONS w/Cualli & DJ Carlos Culture 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Friday, September 10 Jack fm presents DSC 1st Annual “Love Your Show” Show 4pm First 200 guests FREE
$5 after HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, September 10 ISRAEL VIBRATIONS w/World Anthem 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Saturday, Sept 11 THE FABULOUS ULTRATONES 3:15pm $8 ga

Saturday, Sept 11 TAINTED LOVE 9pm $17 adv /$19 DOS

Sunday, Sept 12 DEAD CONFEDERATE & ALBERTA CROSS w/Futurebirds 8pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

Tuesday, Sept 14 HEALTHY HAPPY HOUR w/Comedy by Lauren O’Brien & Bucky McKinley + Rob Deez & Lee Coulter Band 6pm $15 ga

Wednesday, Sept 15 KPRI Presents STEPHEN KELLOGG & THE SIXERS w/Audra May & Roy Jay 7:30pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

Thursday, Sept 16 AUTOLUX w/Gold Panda & The Dabbers 9pm $15 ga

Friday, Sept 17 HAPPY HOUR – Candye Kane – A Benefit for Casa Feliz 5:30-8pm $7 ga

Friday, Sept 17 WILD CHILD w/Jumping Jack Flash 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday, Sept 18 THE WALKMEN w/Japandroids & Dan Mangan 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Sunday, Sept 19 LOCAL NATIVES w/Love Language & Union Line 9pm $16 ga

Monday, September 20 CALEXICO w/ Sergio Mendoza Y La Orkesta 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

*please note Los Super Seven is no longer on the bill.

Tuesday, September 21 JAMES MCMURTRY w/Jonny Burke 8pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wednesday, Sept 22 EOTO w/Mimosa & Marty Party 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Thursday, Sept 23 JJ GREY & MOFRO w/The Pimps of Joytime 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Friday, Sept 24 HAPPY HOUR – The Fabulous Pelicans 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, September 24 EASY STAR ALL-STARS w/Cas Haley 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Saturday, September 25 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY 8pm PRIVATE

Sunday, September 26 COLLIE BUDDZ & NEW KINGSTON w/Shoreline Rootz & The Holdup 9pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Tuesday, Sept 28 JAMIE LIDELL w/Twin Shadow 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

OCTOBER

Friday, October 1 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, October 1 Sanuk presents THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS w/Giant Panda 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Saturday, October 2 STRIPES & LINES w/Italian Japanese & The Spells 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS

Sunday, October 3 THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION w/guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Thursday, October 7 COLIN HAY w/The Little Stevies 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Friday, October 8 HAPPY HOUR – The Heroes 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, October 8 DAVE ALVIN & THE GUILTY WOMEN w/Sara Petite 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Sunday, October 10 O2 FOR LIFE – feat salsa music by BAND COMBO LIBERTAD 5:30pm $75 ga w/Native Costa Rican Cuisine & Free Salsa Lessons! $200 VIP (includes 2 tix plus reserved table)

Tuesday, October 12 HOODOO GURUS w/guest 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Wed, October 13 THE MORNING BENDERS w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Friday, October 15 HAPPY HOUR – The Mar Dels 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, October 15 K-OS w/SHAD & Astronautalis w/ DJ Boomstyler 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, October 16 THE AGGROLITES w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, October 17 GAELIC STORM w/Sara Watkins 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Thursday, October 21 RA RA RIOT w/Villagers & Givers 9pm $16 ga

Friday, October 22 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Saturday, October 23 STEVE POLTZ & FRIENDS 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Sunday, October 24 K’NAAN w/Paper Tongues 9pm $20 ga

Tuesday, October 26 LOTUS w/Mux Mool & DJ Gage 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wednesday, October 27 BUILT TO SPILL w/RevoltRevolt & Finn Riggins 9pm $25 ga

Friday, October 29 HAPPY HOUR – THE BROKERS 5:30-8pm $5

Friday, October 29 STEPPING FEET (The Dave Matthews Experience) 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS Featuring a very special Dave & Tim acoustic tribute show

Saturday, October 30 HALLOWEEN HEAT 9pm $25 ga

Sunday, October 31 HALLOWEEN HEAT w/Freeze Frame 9pm $25 ga

NOVEMBER

Wed, November 3 TWO DOOR CINEMA w/ Generationals and Funeral Party 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Saturday, November 6 DR. DOG w/Here We Go Magic & Good Old War 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Tuesday, November 16 MARC COHN w/guest 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

On Sale Friday @ noon!

Sun., Nov 21 COUNTRY DICK CELEBRATION w/THE FARMERS, Joey Harris & The Mentals & Mojo Nixon
8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wed., Nov 24 MAD HOUSE w/Lesands, Gabe Vega, DJ Leif, Man Cat & Coda Collins 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*