Get Obsessed With The Vampire Diaries Soundtrack

Vampire Diaries Soundtrack out October 12th

Original Television Soundtrack: The Vampire Diaries isn’t due out until October 12th, but fans can get a taste of the first single now in a new video featuring footage from the show.  “Obsession,” the first international single from up-and-coming pop artist Sky Ferreria, is the lead track off the the soundtrack which features a mix of exclusive tracks unavailable elsewhere—including songs by Smashing Pumpkins and Gorillaz—plus favorites from season one of the hit TV show, including “Sleep Alone” by Bat for Lashes and “Running Up That Hill” by Placebo. The soundtrack will be availableon October 12 through Virgin Records.  It is available for preorder now. Track Listing – Original Television Soundtrack: The Vampire Diaries

  • Stefan’s Theme – Mike Suby
  • Running Up That Hill – Placebo
  • Currency of Love – Silversun Pickups
  • Hammock – Howls
  • Sleep Alone (909s in the DarkTimes Mix) – Bat for Lashes
  • Bloodstream (Vampire Diaries Remix) – Stateless
  • We Radiate – Goldfrapp
  • Obsession – Sky Ferreira
  • Head Over Heels – Digital Daggers
  • Down – Jason Walker
  • Beauty of the Dark – Mads Langer
  • Cut – Plumb
  • All You Wanted – Sounds Under Radio featuring Alison Sudol of A Fine Frenzy
  • The Fellowship – Smashing Pumpkins
  • On Melancholy Hill (Feed Me Remix) – Gorillaz
  • 1864 – Mike Suby
  • Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

    Speak Your Mind