Belly Up – New Great Shows! “Acoustic moe.”, Reverend Horton Heat & more!

Belly Up Logo San DiegoOCTOBER

Monday, October 18 KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD w/The Stone Foxes 8pm $38 adv / $40 DOS

Wednesday, October 20 “Auto Reverse Tour 2010”: LYRICS BORN, feat & hosted by Chali 2Na (Jurassic 5) and special guests Rakaa 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Thursday, October 21 RA RA RIOT w/Villagers & Givers 9pm $16 ga

Friday, October 22 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5 ga Friday, October 22 SUPER DIAMOND w/The PettyBreakers 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday, October 23 STEVE POLTZ & FRIENDS w/Bushwalla 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Sunday, October 24 K’NAAN w/Paper Tongues 9pm $20 ga

Monday, October 25 MISHKA w/White Buffalo & Chris Velan 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Tuesday, October 26 LOTUS w/Mux Mool & DJ Gage 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wednesday, October 27 BUILT TO SPILL w/RevoltRevolt & Finn Riggins 9pm $25 ga

Thursday, October 28 KPRI presents JP, CHRISSIE & THE FAIRGROUND BOYS featuring JP Jones and Chrissie Hynde of the Pretenders w/Amy Correia 8pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Friday, October 29 Boobies @ The Belly Up HAPPY HOUR – THE BROKERS 5:30-8pm $8 Portion of the proceeds to go Keep A Breast Foundation

Friday, October 29 STEPPING FEET (The Dave Matthews Experience) 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS Featuring a very special Dave & Tim acoustic tribute set

Saturday, October 30 HALLOWEEN HEAT 9pm $25 ga

Sunday, October 31 HALLOWEEN HEAT w/Freeze Frame 9pm $25 ga

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 1 KPRI presents DONAVON FRANKENREITER w/guest 9pm $25 ga with CD $24 ga w/o C

Wed, November 3 TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB w/ Generationals and Funeral Party 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Thursday, November 4 KPRI presents MAVIS STAPLES & CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE 745pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

Friday, November 5 HAPPY HOUR – THE Heroes 5:30-8pm $5

Friday, November 5 COMMON SENSE w/Labour of Love 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, November 6 fm 949 presents DR. DOG w/Here We Go Magic & Good Old War 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Sunday, November 7 SALSA SUNDAY w/Orchesta Primo 8pm $10 ga

Tuesday, November 9 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Wed, November 10 DEVO w/guest 8pm $89 adv / $94 DOS

Thursday, November 11 JIMMIE VAUGHAN & TILT-A-WHIRL BAND feat Lou Ann Barton 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS w/Nena Anderson

Friday, November 12 HAPPY HOUR – The Mar Dels 5:30-8pm $5

Friday, November 12 ENGLISH BEAT w/Safety Orange 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, November 13 ENGLISH BEAT w/Colin Giles Band 9pm $20 ga

Tuesday, November 16 MARC COHN w/Sahara Smith 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

Wednesday, November 17 PEPPER w/Fishbone & Pour Habit 8pm $25 ga

Thursday, November 18 Boys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito Bucks for Boys & Girls, Fundraiser 6:00pm Please call 858.720.2188 For tickets

Friday, November 19 SECRET SHOW! 9pm SOLD OUT

Saturday, November 20 TAINTED LOVE 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Sun., Nov 21 “Pay Up Cheaters”: A COUNTRY DICK CELEBRATION w/THE FARMERS, Joey Harris & The Mentals & Mojo Nixon plus Special guests Dave Alvin, Candye Kane, Peter Case and Rolle Love6:45pm $19 adv / $21 DOS

Tuesday, November 23 “The Dropout Boogie Tour” BLACK MOUNTAIN & THE BLACK ANGELS 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wed, November 24 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5

Wed., Nov 24 MAD HOUSE w/DJ Gabe Vega, Hyena, DJ ManCat & Coda Collins (w/Flying Laura), LeSands & DJ Lief Hosted by Maystar and Trevor Dean 8:30pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Friday, November 26 HAPPY HOUR – Candye Kane 5:30-8pm $8 “A benefit for Casa Feliz”

Friday, November 26 KARL DENSON’S TINY UNIVERSE w/Orgone 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, November 27 ZANE LAMPREY’S “Sing The Booze Tour 2010” 9pm $24 adv / $26 DOS With Music and Comedy with Steve McKenna & and the JusTones

DECEMBER

Friday, December 3 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Saturday, December 4 Windigo presents “8th Annual Turtleneck & Sweater Party” w/METRO 9pm $12 ga

Sunday, December 5 DARK STAR ORCHESTRA “From a City Near You” Tour 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Monday, December 6 DARK STAR ORCHESTRA “Rare Acoustic Performance” 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Tuesday, December 7 THE DANDY WARHOLS w/guest 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Wednesday, December 8 BEDOUIN SOUNDCLASH w/Moneybrother 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Thursday, December 9 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE Friday, December 10 Frog’s Fitness Presents ATOMIC GROOVE XMAS SHOW 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Saturday, December 11 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Monday, December 13 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Wednesday, December 15 DAN HICKS AND THE HOT LICKS “Crazy For Christmas CD Release Tour” w/Jim Kweskin & Geoff Muldaur 8pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Thursday, December 16 LOS LOBOS w/ Los Fabulocos with Kid Ramos 8pm $35 adv / $37 DOS

Friday, December 17 HAPPY HOUR – The Fabulous Pelicans 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Saturday, December 18 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Sunday, December 19 X-Mas with X plus special viewing of X film, “Unheard Music” 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Thursday, December 23 CASH’D OUT CHRISTMAS w/Hell on Heels Burlesque & River City 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, December 24 THE MAR DELS CHRISTMAS SHOW 6pm $5 ga Tuesday, December 28 CRACKER & CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Thursday, December 30 B-SIDE PLAYERS w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, December 31 CANDYE KANE NEW YEAR’S EVE HAPPY HOUR! 5:30-8pm $10 ga

Friday, December 31 THE MOTHER HIPS – NEW YEAR’S EVE BASH! w/guest 9pm $35 adv / $37 DOS

JANUARY

Saturday, January 1 PATO BANTON & THE NOW GENERATION feat Kelly Love Jones, Cootdog from Mystic Roots Band, I-Levi from Rising Son, April “Harmony” Weller, Professor Einstien & Empress Akua 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday, January 8 ATOMIC PUNKS w/Dust & Bones 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Sunday, January 9 THE SLACKERS w/The Bullets 9pm $15 ga

Wednesday, January 12 MARK HUMMEL’S BLUES HARMONICA BLOWOUT w/ROD & HONEY PIAZZA, SUGAR BLUE & BILLY BRANCH 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Thursday, January 13 TOAD THE WET SPROCKET w/guest 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Wednesday, January 19 OLD 97’S w/Langhorne Slim 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Wednesday, January 26 DAVID LINDLEY w/guest 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS *Seated Show*

Sunday, January 30 “Acoustic moe.” 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS On Sale Friday @ noon!

FEBRUARY

Tuesday, February 1 JONNY LANG w/guest 8pm $47 adv / $49 DOS

Sunday, February 6 REVEREND HORTON HEAT w/Luis & The Wildfires 9pm $15 adv / $20 DOS On Sale Friday @ noon!

Friday, February 18 THE TOMMY CASTRO BAND w/guest

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*