The Green Children Premiere Remixed Version of Dragons Music Video

The Green Children have premiered their latest music video on The remixed version of “Dragons” features none other than the widely recognized German DJ, Moguai. The track will appear on the band’s recently announced release of Encounter Remixed. Fueled by the global influence of dance music, the remix album features A-List remixers Paul Oakenfold, Digital Dog and many more.

Moguai stated, “Working with The Green Children was really an honor for me, I like what they do, their story and what they represent. Milla´s voice is absolutely outstanding, and listening to the original track was so inspiring, that I ended up making two versions of the remix. There were just too many ideas floating in my head. Meeting them after a gig in Düsseldorf (Germany) was a pleasure, it’s the music that connects!”

Head on over to for more information, and pre-order Encounter Remixed on Amazon now!

The track list includes:

1. Encounter (Linus Loves Remix) 6:15
2. Dragons (Paul Oakenfold Remix) 5:48
3. Black Magic (Moguai Remix) 8:34
4. R U Out There (7th Heaven Club Mix) 6:32
5. R U Out There (7th Heaven Radio Edit) 4:30
6. Life Saviour (7th Heaven Club Mix) 6:07
7. Life Saviour (7th Heaven Radio Edit) 3:20
8. Encounter (Dr Kucho! Remix) 7:19
9. Dragons (Digital Dog Club Edit) 6:07
10. Dragons (Digital Dog Radio Edit) 3:11

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind