Happy Thanksgiving from Belly Up! Come dance your turkey off with us!

Belly Up Logo San Diego Happy Thanksgiving from Belly Up! Come dance your turkey off with us!

NOVEMBER

Tuesday, November 23 “The Dropout Boogie Tour” BLACK MOUNTAIN & THE BLACK ANGELS 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wed, November 24 HAPPY HOUR – Atomic Groove 5:30-8pm $5

Wed., Nov 24 MAD HOUSE w/DJ Gabe Vega, Hyena, DJ ManCat & Coda Collins (w/Flying Laura), LeSands & DJ Lief Hosted by Maystar and Trevor Dean 8:30pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Friday, November 26 HAPPY HOUR – Candye Kane 5:30-8pm $8 “A benefit for Casa Feliz”

Friday, November 26 KARL DENSON’S TINY UNIVERSE w/Orgone 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, November 27 ZANE LAMPREY’S “Sing The Booze Tour 2010” 8pm doors/10pm show $24 adv / $26 DOS With Music and Comedy with Steve McKenna & and the JusTones

Sunday, November 28 SON CUBANO w/COMBO LIBERTAD 8pm $10 ga Feat “Dance lessons with Walter Meneses”

Monday, November 29 KAT MILLS BENEFIT w/SOUL RAYE, STRIPES & LINES & Man-Cat 8pm $20 ga

Tuesday, November 30 FULLY FULLWOOD BAND presents TOSH MARLEY CELEBRATION w/Tommy Dubs 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

DECEMBER

Wednesday, Dec 1 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Thursday, December 2 91x Loudspeaker – THE GRASS HEAT, Hot Moon, The Paragraphs & Alysse Fischer A Benefit for SDMUFO 8pm $9 ga

Friday, December 3 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Saturday, December 4 Windigo presents “8th Annual Turtleneck & Sweater Party” w/METRO 9pm $12 ga

Sunday, December 5 DARK STAR ORCHESTRA “From a City Near You” Tour 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Monday, December 6 DARK STAR ORCHESTRA “Rare Acoustic Performance” 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Tuesday, December 7 THE DANDY WARHOLS w/Blue Giant 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Wednesday, December 8 BEDOUIN SOUNDCLASH w/Moneybrother 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Thursday, December 9 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Friday, December 10 Frog’s Fitness Presents ATOMIC GROOVE XMAS SHOW 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Saturday, December 11 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Sunday, December 12 ROSE WINTERS & BUDS’ SPICY SWINGIN’ CHRISTMAS 7pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Monday, December 13 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Tuesday, December 14 CONCRETE BLONDE w/Ravens Moreland 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

Wednesday, December 15 DAN HICKS AND THE HOT LICKS “Crazy For Christmas CD Release Tour” w/Jim Kweskin & Geoff Muldaur 8pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Thursday, December 16 LOS LOBOS w/ Los Fabulocos with Kid Ramos 8pm $35 adv / $37 DOS

Friday, December 17 HAPPY HOUR – The Fabulous Pelicans 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, December 17 THE GREYBOY ALLSTARS w/Fitz & The Tantrums 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Saturday, December 18 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Sunday, December 19 Gator By The Bay presents BAYOU BROTHERS ZYDECO MATINEE 2pm $8 ga

Sunday, December 19 X-Mas with X plus special viewing of X film, “Unheard Music” 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Tuesday, December 21 WAG HALEN presents BEACH CITIES JAM! – A Torrey Pines & San 7pm $5 adv / $7 DOS Dieguito HS Holiday Reunion

Wed., December 22 “Show Us Your Face!” Facebook Holiday Party 8pm $8 ga Bands and DJs TBA. Vote for your favorite at facebook.com/bellyuptavern

Thursday, December 23 THE MAR DELS CHRISTMAS SHOW Happy Hour 5:3-pm $5 ga

Thursday, December 23 CASH’D OUT CHRISTMAS w/Hell on Heels Burlesque & River City 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Sunday, December 26 DAFT PUNK’D (Daft Punk Tribute Band) w/Gabe Vega & Mancat 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Tuesday, December 28 CRACKER & CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Wednesday, December 29 YARD DOGS ROAD SHOW & MUTAYTOR 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Thursday, December 30 B-SIDE PLAYERS w/Arise 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, December 31 CANDYE KANE NEW YEAR’S EVE HAPPY HOUR! 5:30-8pm $10 ga

Friday, December 31 THE MOTHER HIPS – NEW YEAR’S EVE BASH! w/Billy Midnight & 9pm $35 adv / $37 DOS Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers

JANUARY

Saturday, January 1 PATO BANTON & THE NOW GENERATION feat Kelly Love Jones, Cootdog from Mystic Roots Band, I-Levi from Rising Son, April “Harmony” Weller, Professor Einstien & Empress Akua 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, January 2 SALSA SUNDAY w/ORQUESTA PRIMO 8pm $10 ga

Wed., January 5 MICHAEL TIERNAN w/Darren Raser 8pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Friday, January 7 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, January 7 40 OZ TO FREEDOM w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Saturday, January 8 ATOMIC PUNKS w/Dust & Bones 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Sunday, January 9 THE SLACKERS w/The Bullets 9pm $15 ga

Wednesday, January 12 MARK HUMMEL’S BLUES HARMONICA BLOWOUT w/ROD & HONEY PIAZZA, SUGAR BLUE & BILLY BRANCH 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Thursday, January 13 TOAD THE WET SPROCKET w/guest 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Friday, January 14 Happy Hour – THE FABULOUS PELICANS 5:30-8 $5

Saturday, January 15 Hoodathunk & Sublmnl Sound System present North County Ocean Beats featuring Ana Sia, Eliot Lipp, Vibesquad, Austin Speed / CRMNL and Dj Leif 8:30pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Tuesday, January 18 MIDNITE w/guest 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Wednesday, January 19 OLD 97’S w/Langhorne Slim 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Thursday, January 20 COWBOY MOUTH’s 16TH Annual Rock n’ Roll Mardi Gras Tour w/guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Friday, January 21 Happy Hour – THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, January 21 OZOMATLI 9pm $30 ga

Saturday, January 22 OZOMATLI 9pm $30 ga

Monday, January 24 RAILROAD EARTH w/Great American Taxi 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Wednesday, January 26 DAVID LINDLEY w/ Roy Ruiz Clayton 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS *Seated Show*

Friday, January 28 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, January 28 MICHAEL ROSE w/DJ Carlos Culture 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Saturday, January 29 THE CURED w/guest 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, January 30 “Acoustic moe.” 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

FEBRUARY

Tuesday, February 1 JONNY LANG w/guest 8pm $47 adv / $49 DOS

Friday, February 4 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, February 5 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Sunday, February 6 REVEREND HORTON HEAT w/Luis & The Wildfires 9pm $15 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, February 9 BUSHWALLA w/guest 8pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Thursday, February 10 “Tour d’Amour V” ALO w/guest 9pm $16 ga

Saturday, February 12 SUPER DIAMOND w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Monday, February 14 Special Valentine’s Engagement! An Evening with BURT BACHARACH 8:30pm $95 adv / $100 DOS *Seated Show*

Friday, February 18 THE TOMMY CASTRO BAND w/guest 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Saturday, February 19 STEVE POLTZ 50TH BDAY BASH! w/special guests 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Sunday, February 20 80S HEAT – President’s Day Weekend @ Bernies 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS Costume & DJ Dance Party!

MARCH

Friday, March 4 COMMON SENSE w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, March 12 DEAD MAN’S PARTY w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Friday, March 18 STEPPING FEET w/guest 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, March 20 DEVO w/guest 8pm $89 adv / $94 DOS Tix for November show will be honored.

Friday, March 25 WILD CHILD w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, March 30 GALACTIC w/Special Guests Cyril Neville & Corey Henry (Rebirth Brass Band) Plus JOHN BROWN’S BODY 9pm $28 ga MAY

Wednesday, May 4 An Evening With JOHNNY CLEGG BAND 8pm $26 adv / $28 DOS

Wednesday, May 11 MOGWAI w/guest 9pm

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*