Belly Up! Everest, Pine Mountain Logs & More!

Belly Up Logo San DiegoWednesday, Dec 1 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Thursday, December 2 91x Loudspeaker – THE GRASS HEAT, Hot Moon, The Paragraphs & Alysse Fischer
A Benefit for SDMUFO 8pm $9 ga

Friday, December 3 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Saturday, December 4 Windigo presents “8th Annual Turtleneck & Sweater Party” w/METRO 9pm $12 ga

Sunday, December 5 DARK STAR ORCHESTRA “From a City Near You” Tour 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Follow the jump for more shows at Belly Up!

Monday, December 6 DARK STAR ORCHESTRA “Rare Acoustic Performance” 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Tuesday, December 7 THE DANDY WARHOLS w/Blue Giant 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Wednesday, December 8 BEDOUIN SOUNDCLASH w/Moneybrother & Stripes & Lines 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Thursday, December 9 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Friday, December 10 Frog’s Fitness Presents ATOMIC GROOVE XMAS SHOW 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Saturday, December 11 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Sunday, December 12 ROSE WINTERS & BUDS’ SPICY SWINGIN’ CHRISTMAS 7pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Monday, December 13 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Tuesday, December 14 CONCRETE BLONDE w/Ravens Moreland 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

Wednesday, December 15 DAN HICKS AND THE HOT LICKS “Crazy For Christmas CD Release Tour” w/Jim Kweskin & Geoff Muldaur 8pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Thursday, December 16 LOS LOBOS w/ Los Fabulocos with Kid Ramos 8pm $35 adv / $37 DOS

Friday, December 17 HAPPY HOUR – The Fabulous Pelicans 5:30-8pm $5 ga
Friday, December 17 THE GREYBOY ALLSTARS w/Fitz & The Tantrums 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Saturday, December 18 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Sunday, December 19 Gator By The Bay presents BAYOU BROTHERS ZYDECO MATINEE 2pm $8 ga

Sunday, December 19 X-Mas with X plus special viewing of X film, “Unheard Music” 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Tuesday, December 21 WAG HALEN presents BEACH CITIES JAM! – A Torrey Pines & San 7pm $5 adv / $7 DOS
Dieguito HS Holiday Reunion

Wed., December 22 “Show Us Your Face!” Facebook Holiday Party 8pm $8 ga Bands and DJs TBA. Vote for your favorite at facebook.com/bellyuptavern

Thursday, December 23 THE MAR DELS CHRISTMAS SHOW Happy Hour 5:3-pm $5 ga

Thursday, December 23 CASH’D OUT CHRISTMAS w/Hell on Heels Burlesque & River City 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Sunday, December 26 DAFT PUNK’D (Daft Punk Tribute Band) w/Gabe Vega & Mancat 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Tuesday, December 28 CRACKER & CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Wednesday, December 29 YARD DOGS ROAD SHOW & MUTAYTOR 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Thursday, December 30 B-SIDE PLAYERS w/Arise 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, December 31 CANDYE KANE NEW YEAR’S EVE HAPPY HOUR! 5:30-8pm $7 ga

Friday, December 31 THE MOTHER HIPS – NEW YEAR’S EVE BASH! w/Billy Midnight & 9pm $35 adv / $37 DOS
Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers

JANUARY
Saturday, January 1 PATO BANTON & THE NOW GENERATION feat Kelly Love Jones, Cootdog from Mystic Roots Band, I-Levi from Rising Son, April “Harmony” Weller, Professor Einstien & Empress Akua
w/DJ Carlos Culture 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, January 2 SALSA SUNDAY w/ORQUESTA PRIMO 8pm $10 ga
Wed., January 5 MICHAEL TIERNAN w/Darren Raser 8pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Friday, January 7 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Thursday, January 6 SKY HELD SUN w/7th Day Buskers & Three Chord Justice 8pm $8 ga

Friday, January 7 40 OZ TO FREEDOM w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Saturday, January 8 ATOMIC PUNKS w/Dust & Bones 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Sunday, January 9 THE SLACKERS w/The Bullets & Social Green 8pm $15 ga

Tuesday, January 11 fm 949 presents
EVEREST w/guest 8pm $6 ga
On Sale Friday @ noon!

Wednesday, January 12 MARK HUMMEL’S BLUES HARMONICA BLOWOUT w/ROD & HONEY PIAZZA, SUGAR BLUE & BILLY BRANCH
8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Friday, January 14 Happy Hour – THE FABULOUS PELICANS 5:30-8 $5

Friday, January 14 ROLLING THE STONES w/Wayward Sons 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, January 15 Hoodathunk & Sublmnl Sound System present North County Ocean Beats featuring Ana Sia, Eliot Lipp, Vibesquad, Austin Speed / CRMNL and Dj Leif 8:30pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Tuesday, January 18 MIDNITE w/guest 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Wednesday, January 19 OLD 97’S w/Langhorne Slim 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Thursday, January 20 COWBOY MOUTH’s 16TH Annual Rock n’ Roll Mardi Gras Tour w/guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Friday, January 21 Happy Hour – THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, January 21 OZOMATLI 9pm $30 ga

Saturday, January 22 OZOMATLI 9pm $30 ga

Monday, January 24 RAILROAD EARTH w/Great American Taxi 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Wednesday, January 26 DAVID LINDLEY w/ Roy Ruiz Clayton 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS
*Seated Show*

Friday, January 28 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, January 28 MICHAEL ROSE w/DJ Carlos Culture 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Saturday, January 29 THE CURED w/guest 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, January 30 “Acoustic moe.” 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 1 JONNY LANG w/guest 8pm $47 adv / $49 DOS

Wednesday, February 2 LED ZEPPELIN 2 8pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Friday, February 4 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, February 5 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Sunday, February 6 REVEREND HORTON HEAT w/Luis & The Wildfires 9pm $15 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, February 9 BUSHWALLA w/guest 8pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Thursday, February 10 “Tour d’Amour V” ALO w/guest 9pm $16 ga

Friday, February 11 PINE MOUNTAIN LOGS w/guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Saturday, February 12 SUPER DIAMOND w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Monday, February 14 Special Valentine’s Engagement!
An Evening with BURT BACHARACH 8:30pm $95 adv / $100 DOS
*Seated Show*

Friday, February 18 THE TOMMY CASTRO BAND w/guest 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Saturday, February 19 STEVE POLTZ 50TH BDAY BASH! w/special guests 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Sunday, February 20 80S HEAT – President’s Day Weekend @ Bernies 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS
Costume & DJ Dance Party!

MARCH
Friday, March 4 COMMON SENSE w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, March 12 DEAD MAN’S PARTY w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Friday, March 18 STEPPING FEET w/guest 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, March 20 DEVO w/guest 8pm $89 adv / $94 DOS
Tix for November show will be honored.

Thursday, March 24 TOAD THE WET SPROCKET w/guest 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS
Please note date change. Tickets from January show will be honored.

Friday, March 25 WILD CHILD w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, March 30 GALACTIC w/Special Guests Cyril Neville & Corey Henry (Rebirth Brass Band)
Plus JOHN BROWN’S BODY 9pm $28 ga

MAY
Wednesday, May 4 An Evening With JOHNNY CLEGG BAND 8pm $26 adv / $28 DOS

Sunday, May 8 THE B-52S w/guest 8pm $69 ga

Wednesday, May 11 MOGWAI w/guest 9pm $25 ga

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*