Belly Up wishes you a very MUSIC filled New Year!

Belly Up Logo San DiegoJANUARY

Wed., January 5 MICHAEL TIERNAN w/Darren Raser & Justin Froese 8pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Thursday, January 6 KPRi’s Homegrown Hour Presents. SKY HELD SUN w/Shawn Rohlf & The Buskers & Three Chord Justice 8pm $9 ga $1 per ticket benefits San Diego Music Foundation

Friday, January 7 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, January 7 40 OZ TO FREEDOM w/Tommy Dubs & Irieside 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Saturday, January 8 ATOMIC PUNKS w/Dust & Bones 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Sunday, January 9 THE SLACKERS w/The Bullets & Social Green w/ DJ Duke Duel 8pm $15 ga

Tuesday, January 11 fm 949 presents EVEREST w/Writer & Maren Parusel 8pm $6 ga

Wednesday, January 12 MARK HUMMEL’S BLUES HARMONICA BLOWOUT w/ROD & HONEY PIAZZA, SUGAR BLUE & BILLY BRANCH & Mitch Kashmar 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Friday, January 14 Happy Hour – THE FABULOUS PELICANS 5:30-8 $5

Friday, January 14 ROLLING THE STONES w/Wayward Sons 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, January 15 Hoodathunk & Sublmnl Sound System present North County Ocean Beats featuring Ana Sia, Eliot Lipp, Vibesquad, Austin Speed / CRMNL and Dj Leif 8:30pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, January 16 SON CUBANO NIGHT feat COMBO LIBERTAD 7:30pm $10 ga Admission includes dance lesson!

Tuesday, January 18 MIDNITE w/Stranger 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Wednesday, January 19 OLD 97’S w/Langhorne Slim 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Thursday, January 20 COWBOY MOUTH’s 16TH Annual Rock n’ Roll Mardi Gras Tour 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS
w/Dash Rip Rock

Friday, January 21 Happy Hour – THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, January 21 OZOMATLI w/DJ Ammo 9pm $30 ga

Saturday, January 22 OZOMATLI w/Cuevo 9pm $30 ga

Sunday January 23 SALSA SUNDAY feat Orquesta Primo 8pm $10 ga

Monday, January 24 RAILROAD EARTH w/Great American Taxi 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Wednesday, January 26 DAVID LINDLEY w/ Roy Ruiz Clayton 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS *Seated Show*

Friday, January 28 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, January 28 MICHAEL ROSE w/The Devastators & DJ Carlos Culture 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Saturday, January 29 THE CURED w/ Rio (Duran Duran tribute) & INXS-IVE to open (INXS tribute) 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, January 30 “Acoustic moe.” 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 1 JONNY LANG w/Mike Eldred Trio 8pm $47 adv / $49 DOS

Wednesday, February 2 LED ZEPPELIN 2 8pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Friday, February 4 Happy Hour – THE CREDENTIALED 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, February 4 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, February 5 ROSE WINTERS & BUDS matinee 4pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Saturday, February 5 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Sunday, February 6 REVEREND HORTON HEAT w/Luis & The Wildfires 9pm $15 adv / $20 DOS

Tuesday, February 8 KY-MANI MARLEY w/guest 9pm $26 adv / $28 DOS

Wednesday, February 9 BUSHWALLA w/Dawn Mitschele & Alysse Fischer 8pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Thursday, February 10 “Tour d’Amour V” ALO w/Nathan Moore 9pm $16 ga

Friday, February 11 SWEETHEART SWING w/CANDYE KANE 5:30-8pm $7 ga

Friday, February 11 PINE MOUNTAIN LOGS w/guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Saturday, February 12 SUPER DIAMOND w/Sean Tabor Band 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, February 13 JACKIE GREENE w/guest 8pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

Monday, February 14 Special Valentine’s Engagement!
An Evening with BURT BACHARACH 8:30pm $95 adv / $100 DOS
*Seated Show*

Wednesday, February 16 “TODD SNIDER, The Storyteller” w/Elizabeth Cook 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Thursday, February 17 THE EXPENDABLES w/guest 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Friday, February 18 Happy Hour – THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, February 18 THE TOMMY CASTRO BAND w/Road Dogs 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Saturday, February 19 STEVE POLTZ 50TH BDAY BASH! w/special guests 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Sunday, February 20 80S HEAT – President’s Day Weekend @ Bernies 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS
Costume & DJ Dance Party!

Wednesday, Feb 23 BEATS ANTIQUE w/guest 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Friday, February 25 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

Friday, February 25 MIKE PINTO w/Shoreline Rootz, Tribal Theory & Megan Combs 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS

Saturday, February 26 CASH’D OUT w/Deke Dickerson & Pushin’ Rope 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

MARCH
Friday, March 4 COMMON SENSE w/Safety Orange 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Sat March 5 Platinum Rockstars w/ The PettyBreakers and DJ Mancat – Classic Rock Night! 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Tuesday, March 8 HOT TUNA BLUES feat. HOT TUNA w/CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE & Jim Lauderdale 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

Thursday, March 10 YANN TIERSEN w/guest 9pm $18 adv /$20 DOS

Saturday, March 12 DEAD MAN’S PARTY w/Fearless in Fairweather 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Friday, March 18 STEPPING FEET w/The Heavy Guilt 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, March 20 DEVO w/guest 8pm $89 adv / $94 DOS Tix for November show will be honored.

Thursday, March 24 TOAD THE WET SPROCKET w/guest 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS Please note date change. Tickets from January show will be honored.

Friday, March 25 WILD CHILD w/Pressed Rat and Warthog (a tribute to Cream) 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wednesday, March 30 GALACTIC w/Special Guests Cyril Neville & Corey Henry (Rebirth Brass Band) Plus JOHN BROWN’S BODY 9pm $28 ga

APRIL
Friday, April 29 MACEO PARKER w/guest 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

MAY
Wednesday, May 4 An Evening With JOHNNY CLEGG BAND 8pm $26 adv / $28 DOS
Sunday, May 8 THE B-52S w/BETTY 8pm $69 ga
Wednesday, May 11 MOGWAI w/guest 9pm $25 ga

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*