• avid composer 8 student edition cheap corel wordperfect office x7 edition
  • windows 7 home code license file autocad civil 3d land desktop subscription cost ms sql server 2014 serial no software pro complete activation code autodesk autocad lt 2014

    New Shows at Belly Up

    Belly Up Logo San DiegoJANUARY

    Wednesday, January 26 DAVID LINDLEY w/ Roy Ruiz Clayton 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS
    *Seated Show*

    Friday, January 28 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

    Friday, January 28 MICHAEL ROSE w/The Devastators & DJ Carlos Culture 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

    Saturday, January 29 THE CURED w/ Murmur (REM tribute) & INXS-IVE to open (INXS tribute)
    9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

    Sunday, January 30 “Acoustic moe.” 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

    FOLLOW THE JUMP FOR SHOWS IN FEBRUARY…..
    Tuesday, February 1 JONNY LANG w/Mike Eldred Trio 8pm $47 adv / $49 DOS

    Wednesday, February 2 LED ZEPPELIN 2 8pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

    Thursday, February 3 STAN RIDGWAY w/guest 8pm $15 adv /$17 DOS

    Friday, February 4 Happy Hour – THE CREDENTIALED 5:30-8pm $5 ga

    Friday, February 4 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/Good Intentions 9pm $20 ga

    Saturday, February 5 ROSE WINTERS & BUDS matinee 4pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

    Saturday, February 5 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/The Lifters 9pm $20 ga

    Sunday, February 6 REVEREND HORTON HEAT w/Luis & The Wildfires 9pm $15 adv / $20 DOS

    Tuesday, February 8 KY-MANI MARLEY – CANCELED 9pm $26 adv / $28 DOS

    Wednesday, February 9 BUSHWALLA w/Dawn Mitschele & Alysse Fischer 8pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

    Thursday, February 10 “Tour d’Amour V” ALO w/Nathan Moore 9pm $16 ga

    Friday, February 11 SWEETHEART SWING w/CANDYE KANE 5:30-8pm $7 ga

    Friday, February 11 PINE MOUNTAIN LOGS w/Charlie Vaughn and the Daily Routine 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

    Saturday, February 12 SUPER DIAMOND w/Sean Tabor Band 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

    Sunday, February 13 JACKIE GREENE w/honeymoon 8pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

    Monday, February 14 Special Valentine’s Engagement!
    An Evening with BURT BACHARACH 8:30pm $95 adv / $100 DOS
    *Seated Show*

    Tuesday, February 15 THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS (Mat McHugh / Solo Acoustic) 8pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

    Wednesday, February 16 “TODD SNIDER, The Storyteller” w/Elizabeth Cook 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

    Thursday, February 17 THE EXPENDABLES w/B-Foundation & The Hold Up 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

    Friday, February 18 Happy Hour – THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

    Friday, February 18 THE TOMMY CASTRO BAND w/Road Dogs 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

    Saturday, February 19 STEVE POLTZ 50TH BDAY BASH! w/ PETER CASE 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

    Sunday, February 20 SPENCER FOX WALKS!! w/Combo Libertad & Los Beautiful Beasts 3pm $25 ga

    Sunday, February 20 80S HEAT – President’s Day Weekend @ Bernies 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS
    Costume & DJ Dance Party!

    Monday February 21 SODAPALOOZA 4.0 FEATURING GOOD INTENTIONS w/ guest 8pm $10 ga

    Wednesday, Feb 23 BEATS ANTIQUE w/Inspired Flight & Wolfgang Von Cope 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

    Thursday, Feb 24 LONGSTAY with Justin Froese and Terraplane Sun 8pm $8 ga

    Friday, February 25 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga

    Friday, February 25 MIKE PINTO w/Shoreline Rootz, Tribal Theory & Megan Combs 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS

    Saturday, February 26 CASH’D OUT w/Deke Dickerson & Pushin’ Rope 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

    Sunday, February 27 GREENSKY BLUEGRASS w/ guest 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

    MARCH
    Thursday, March 3 IRIESIDE w/ HI ROOTS and Chill Clinton 9pm $8 ga

    Friday, March 4 COMMON SENSE w/Safety Orange 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

    Sat March 5 Platinum Rockstars w/ The PettyBreakers and DJ Mancat – Classic Rock Night! 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

    Sun March 6 MONETTE MARINO-KEITA BAND & LARRY MITCHELL 7pm $10 adv / $10 DOS

    Tuesday, March 8 HOT TUNA BLUES feat. HOT TUNA w/CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE & Jim Lauderdale 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

    Wednesday March 9 NORTH MISSISSIPPI ALLSTARS w/ guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

    Thursday, March 10 YANN TIERSEN w/Breathe Owl Breathe 9pm $18 adv /$20 DOS

    Friday, March 11 Happy Hour – The Fabulous Pelicans 5:30 pm $5 ga

    Friday March 11 DEVOTCHKA w/ Mariachi El Bronx 9pm $20.50 adv / $22.50 DOS

    Saturday March 12 Zane Patricks Day 1pm more information @ www.bellyup.com

    Saturday, March 12 DEAD MAN’S PARTY w/Fearless in Fairweather 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

    Friday, March 18 Happy Hour – THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga

    Friday, March 18 STEPPING FEET w/The Heavy Guilt 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

    Sunday, March 20 DEVO w/guest 8pm $89 adv / $94 DOS
    Tix for November show will be honored.

    Wednesday March 23 KATCHAFIRE w/ Tomorrows Bad Seeds 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

    Thursday, March 24 TOAD THE WET SPROCKET w/guest 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS
    Please note date change. Tickets from January show will be honored.

    Friday, March 25 WILD CHILD w/Pressed Rat and Warthog (a tribute to Cream) 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

    Saturday, March 26 STRIPES AND LINES with guest 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS

    Monday, March 28 KENNY LOGGINS w/guest 8pm $79 adv / $84 DOS

    Wednesday, March 30 GALACTIC w/Special Guests Cyril Neville & Corey Henry (Rebirth Brass Band) Plus JOHN BROWN’S BODY 9pm $28 ga

    Thursday March 31 UH HUH HER w/ guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

    APRIL
    Friday, April 1 ORGONE w/guest 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

    Friday, April 29 MACEO PARKER w/guest 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

    MAY
    Wednesday, May 4 An Evening With JOHNNY CLEGG BAND 8pm $26 adv / $28 DOS

    Friday, May 6 THE ROBERT CRAY BAND w/guest 9pm $40 adv / $42 DOS
    On Sale Friday @ noon!

    Sunday, May 8 THE B-52S w/BETTY 8pm $69 ga

    Monday, May 9 MIDNITE – new date! 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

    Wednesday, May 11 MOGWAI w/ERRORS 9pm $25 ga

    Saturday, May 14 THUNDER ROAD w/ The PettyBreakers 9pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

    Tues May 17 An intimate solo / acoustic performance by Citizen Cope – early show! 7pm $30 ga – seated show

    Tues May 17 An intimate solo / acoustic performance by Citizen Cope – late show! 10:15pm $30 ga – seated show

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

    Speak Your Mind

    *