FitzGerald’s Show Listing

TW – advance tickets at club or www.ticketweb.com

CLOSED MONDAYS

ON SALE NOW

Thurs, Feb. 3 — Chatham Country Line, 8pm/$10
Thurs/Fri/Sat, February 3,4,5 – Radiators Final Chicago Shows, 9 pm/$25TW (Rock/Jam)
Friday, Feb. 11 – James Hunter/Joel Paterson’s Modern Sounds, 9 pm/$20TW (Soul/R&B)
Saturday, February 12 – Savoy Brown w/Kim Simmonds, 9 pm/$25TW (Blues/Rock)
Friday, February 18 – Terrance Simien & the Zydeco Experience, 9 pm/$15TW (Zydeco)
Friday, February 25 – The Blasters/James Inveld opens @ 9 pm/$20TW (Rock)
Saturday, February 26 – The Blasters/Wayne Hancock opens at 9 pm/$25 TW (Rock)
Saturday, March 5 — XRT Show – Sonny Landreth/Michael Burk opens at 9 pm/$25

ON SALE FEBRUARY 4
Friday, March 4 — XRT-Sonny Landreth/Milk Drive opens at 9 pm/$25
Saturday, March 19 — Tab Benoit, 9pm/$20

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*