New Music at Belly Up!

Belly Up Logo San Diego

FEBRUARY

Tuesday, February 1 JONNY LANG w/Mike Eldred Trio 8pm SOLD OUT
Wednesday, February 2 LED ZEPPELIN 2 8pm $12 adv / $14 DOS
Thursday, February 3 STAN RIDGWAY w/The Farmers 8pm $15 adv /$17 DOS
Friday, February 4 Happy Hour – THE CREDENTIALED 5:30-8pm $5 ga
Friday, February 4 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/Good Intentions 9pm $20 ga
Saturday, February 5 ROSE WINTERS & BUDS matinee 4pm $8 adv / $10 DOS
Saturday, February 5 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/The Lifters 9pm $20 ga

Check after the jump for more Belly Up Shows….
Sunday, February 6 REVEREND HORTON HEAT w/Luis & The Wildfires 9pm $15 adv / $20 DOS
Wednesday, February 9 BUSHWALLA w/Dawn Mitschele & Alysse Fischer 8pm $13 adv / $15 DOS
Thursday, February 10 “Tour d’Amour V” ALO w/Nathan Moore 9pm $16 ga
Friday, February 11 SWEETHEART SWING w/CANDYE KANE 5:30-8pm $7 ga
Friday, February 11 PINE MOUNTAIN LOGS w/Charlie Vaughn and the Daily Routine 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS
Saturday, February 12 SUPER DIAMOND w/Sean Tabor Band 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS
Sunday, February 13 JACKIE GREENE w/honeymoon 8pm $14 adv / $16 DOS
Monday, February 14 Special Valentine’s Engagement! An Evening with BURT BACHARACH 8:30pm $95 adv / $100 DOS *Seated Show*
Tuesday, February 15 THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS (Mat McHugh / Solo Acoustic) 8pm $13 adv / $15 DOS
Wednesday, February 16 “TODD SNIDER, The Storyteller” w/Elizabeth Cook 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS
Thursday, February 17 THE EXPENDABLES w/B-Foundation & The Hold Up 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS
Friday, February 18 Happy Hour – THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga
Friday, February 18 THE TOMMY CASTRO BAND w/Road Dogs 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS
Saturday, February 19 STEVE POLTZ 50TH BDAY BASH! w/ PETER CASE 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS
Sunday, February 20 SPENCER FOX WALKS!! w/Combo Libertad & Los Beautiful Beasts 3pm $25 ga
Sunday, February 20 80S HEAT – President’s Day Weekend @ Bernies 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS
Costume & DJ Dance Party!
Monday February 21 SODAPALOOZA 4.0 FEATURING GOOD INTENTIONS w/ guest 8pm $10 ga
Tuesday, February 22 MIGUEL w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS
Wednesday, Feb 23 BEATS ANTIQUE w/Inspired Flight & Wolfgang Von Cope 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS
Thursday, Feb 24 LONGSTAY with Justin Froese and Terraplane Sun 8pm $8 ga
Friday, February 25 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga
Friday, February 25 MIKE PINTO w/Shoreline Rootz, Tribal Theory & Megan Combs 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS
Saturday, February 26 CASH’D OUT w/Deke Dickerson & Pushin’ Rope 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS
Sunday, February 27 GREENSKY BLUEGRASS w/ guest 8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

MARCH
Wednesday March 2 RHEANNA DOWNEY w/ Jasmine Commerce 8pm $8 adv / $10 DOS
Thursday, March 3 IRIESIDE w/ HI ROOTS and Chill Clinton 9pm $8 ga
Friday, March 4 Happy Hour – GRAVITY 5:30-8pm $5 ga
Friday, March 4 COMMON SENSE w/Safety Orange 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS
Sat March 5 Platinum Rockstars w/ The PettyBreakers and DJ Mancat – Classic Rock Night! 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS
Sun March 6 MONETTE MARINO-KEITA BAND & LARRY MITCHELL 7pm $10 adv / $10 DOS
Tuesday, March 8 HOT TUNA BLUES feat. HOT TUNA w/CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE & Jim Lauderdale 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS
Wednesday March 9 NORTH MISSISSIPPI ALLSTARS w/ guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS
Thursday, March 10 YANN TIERSEN w/Breathe Owl Breathe 9pm $18 adv /$20 DOS
Friday, March 11 Happy Hour – The Fabulous Pelicans 5:30 pm $5 ga
Friday March 11 DEVOTCHKA w/ Mariachi El Bronx 9pm $20.50 adv / $22.50 DOS
Saturday March 12 Zane Patricks Day 1pm more information @ www.bellyup.com
Saturday, March 12 DEAD MAN’S PARTY w/Fearless in Fairweather 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS
Wednesday March 16 ABBEY ROAD, A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES 8pm $12 adv / $14 DOS
Thursday, March 17 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga
Thursday March 17 80’s vs 90’s Saint Patrick’s Day Battle with Freeze Frame Featuring Zoo2 (U2 Tribute) DJ Decade battle with Coda Collins and Mancat 9pm $10 adv/ $12 DOS
Friday, March 18 Happy Hour – THE MAR DELS 5:30-8pm $5 ga
Friday, March 18 STEPPING FEET w/The Heavy Guilt 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS
Saturday March 19 An Evening with TAINTED LOVE 9pm $17 adv / $19 DOS
Sunday, March 20 DEVO w/guest 8pm $89 adv / $94 DOS
Tix for November show will be honored.
Wednesday March 23 KATCHAFIRE w/ Tomorrows Bad Seeds 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS
Thursday, March 24 TOAD THE WET SPROCKET w/guest 8pm $23 adv / $25 DOS
Please note date change. Tickets from January show will be honored.
Friday, March 25 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5:30-8pm $5 ga
Friday, March 25 WILD CHILD w/Pressed Rat and Warthog (a tribute to Cream) 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS
Saturday, March 26 STRIPES AND LINES w/Endoxi & Dead Feather Moon 9pm $11 adv / $13 DOS
Monday, March 28 KENNY LOGGINS w/Malea McGuiness 8pm $79 adv / $84 DOS
Wednesday, March 30 GALACTIC w/Special Guests Cyril Neville & Corey Henry (Rebirth Brass Band) Plus JOHN BROWN’S BODY 9pm $28 ga
Thursday March 31 UH HUH HER w/ Diamonds Under Fire 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

APRIL
Friday, April 1 ORGONE w/guest 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS
Wednesday April 27 An Evening with THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS 9pm $37 adv / $39 DOS
Friday, April 29 MACEO PARKER w/guest 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

MAY
Wednesday, May 4 An Evening With
JOHNNY CLEGG BAND 8pm $26 adv / $28 DOS
Friday, May 6 THE ROBERT CRAY BAND w/guest 9pm $40 adv / $42 DOS
On Sale Friday @ noon!
Sunday, May 8 THE B-52S w/BETTY 8pm $69 ga
Monday, May 9 MIDNITE – new date! 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS
Wednesday, May 11 MOGWAI w/ERRORS 9pm $25 ga
Saturday, May 14 THUNDER ROAD w/ The PettyBreakers 9pm $14 adv / $16 DOS
Sunday May 16 THE BLACK ANGELS w/ Sleepy Sun 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS
Tues May 17 An intimate solo / acoustic performance by Citizen Cope – early show! 7pm $30 ga – seated show
Tues May 17 An intimate solo / acoustic performance by Citizen Cope – late show! 10:15pm $30 ga – seated show
Saturday May 28 40 oz to Freedom w/ guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*