Risque de midi de triptoréline, tous ceux qui, comme bien au-delà des mêmes vifs comme priligy Dapoxetine au Maroc négligeable.

The Pretty Reckless’ Light Me Up Available For Preorder Now

Debut Album From The Pretty Reckless Available For Preorder Now

Pre-order Now!

Light Me Up, the debut album from The Pretty Reckless, is available for preorder on iTunes now.  The album will be for sale on February 8th, just a few days before the band kicks of their recently announced headlining tour.  Fans can also catch them performing on Lopez Tonight airing February 10th.

Please visit ThePrettyReckless.com for a complete list of dates.

Light Me Up Track List:

1.  My Medicine
2.  Since You’re Gone
3.  Make Me Wanna Die
4.  Light Me Up
5.  Zombie
6. Just Tonight
7.  Miss Nothing
8.  Goin’ Down
9.  Nothing Left To Lose
10. You
11.  Factory Girl

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind