Country Thunder Wisconsin adds more Artists!

Country Thunder Wisconsin just announced more acts for this year’s line-up! Say hello to Darius Rucker, Easton Corbin, Zac Brown Band, Lorrie Morgan, Steel Magnolia, Steeling Angels, Jason Jones, Sawyer Brown, Neal McCoy, and Craig Morgan! This is on top of headliners such as Martina McBride and Lady Antebellum, and Rascal Flatts.

I am not going to complain even though Arizona does have Toby Keith. Other than Toby the Wisconsin line-up beats Arizona’s.

For more information on Country Thunder check out the official website here.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind