Belly Up Live Music Schedule

Belly Up Logo San DiegoHere is your Spring music listing for Belly Up. Check out some new shows coming this summer!

MAY

Thursday, May 12 SOULIVE W/The Earful 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Friday, May 13 Happy Hour – THE MAR DELS 5-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 13 PINBACK w/Kenseth Thibodeau 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, May 14 THUNDER ROAD w/ The PettyBreakers 9pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

Sunday, May 15 SD County Fair MUSICPALOOZA Showcase 1pm $5 ga
Feat Sweet Jesus, The Michelle Ross Band, Jam Kwest, Dantes Boneyard & He Is The Painter

Sunday, May 15 THE KNITTERS w/He’s My Brother She’s My Sister 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

keep reading for tons more shows…..

Monday, May 16 THE BLACK ANGELS w/ Sleepy Sun 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Tues May 17 An intimate solo / acoustic performance by Citizen Cope – early show! 7pm SOLD OUT – seated show

Tues May 17 An intimate solo / acoustic performance by Citizen Cope – late show! 10:15pm SOLD OUT – seated show

Wednesday, May 18 On Point Promotions Presents SOUTHTOWN GENERALS w/Fortunate Youth & Seedless 9pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Thursday, May 19 GIPSY KINGS feat. Nicolas Reyas & Tonino Baliaro w/guest 8pm $125 ga

Friday, May 20 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 20 ALOE BLACC w/Tutu Sweeney & The Brothers Band 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, May 21 YEASAYER w/Smith Westerns & Hush Hush 9pm SOLD OUT

Sunday, May 22 SD County Fair MUSICPALOOZA Showcase 1pm $5 ga
Feat Mad Traffic, Jet West, Pullman Standard, League of Liars & Eric Sage

Sunday, May 22 SALSA SUNDAY w/Trece De La Suerte 8pm $10 ga

Wednesday, May 25 MICHAEL TIERNAN w/Jane Lui & Roy Ruiz Clayton 8pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Thursday, May 26 THE SKATALITES w/Stranger 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS
“Reunion Show feat Keith Porter, Ronnie Davis & Lloyd Rickets”

Friday, May 27 Happy Hour – GRAVITY 5-8pm $5 ga

Friday, May 27 THE TWILIGHT SINGERS w/Margot & The Nuclear So & So’s 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday May 28 40 oz to Freedom w/ Social Green & Califarians 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Sunday, May 29 CASH’D OUT w/Lexington Field & DJ Gonzo 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Tuesday, May 31 An Evening with AARON NEVILLE 8pm $37 adv / $39 DOS

JUNE
Wednesday, June 1 LISA SANDERS SUMMER TOUR feat Cathryn Beeks, Peggy Watson,
Veronica May & more! 8pm $10 ga

Thursday, June 2 THE PARLOTONES w/The Daylights 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Friday, June 3 Happy Hour – THE CREDENTIALED 5-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 3 Walrus 105.7fm presents
“ROCKOLA’S Big As Beatles show feat HELP! In its entirety” 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, June 4 70s vs 80s
PLATINUM ROCKSTARS w/Wayward Sons & DJ ManCat 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Sunday, June 5 SOL E MAR 9pm $10 ga

Wednesday, June 8 SI*SE w/Karlos Paez 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Thursday, June 9 THE FARMERS w/The Stone River Boys (feat Dave Gonzalez of the Paladins & Hacienda Brothers)
8pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Friday, June 10 Happy Hour – Atomic Groove 5-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 10 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, June 11 THE ENGLISH BEAT w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Sunday, June 12 FREDDIE MCGREGOR w/The Night Doctors 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Monday, June 13 BUDDY GUY w/Ben Powell 8pm SOLD OUT

Tuesday, June 14 BRENDAN PERRY (Dead Can Dance) & ROBIN GUTHRIE (Cocteau Twins) 9pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Wednesday, June 15 RHEANNA DOWNEY w/Austin Burns & guest 8pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Thursday, June 16 MARC BROUSSARD w/Matt Hires & Chic Gamine 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Friday, June 17 Happy Hour – The Mar Dels 5-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 17 ONE DROP & THE DEVASTATORS 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, June 19 SALSA SUNDAY – Orquesta Primo 8pm $10 ga

Monday, June 20 DONAVON FRANKENREITER w/Seth Pettersen 9pm $25 ga

Tuesday, June 21 DONAVON FRANKENREITER w/ Seth Pettersen 9pm $25 ga

Wednesday, June 22 Willie K’s Warehouse Blues Tour – An Evening with
WILLIE K 8pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Thursday, June 23 HORACE ANDY w/Simpkin Project 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Friday, June 24 Happy Hour – Atomic Groove 5-8pm $5 ga

Friday, June 24 OKKERVILE RIVER w/Titus Andronicus & New Villager 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Saturday, June 25 THE CURED w/Murmur & Still ILL 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, June 26 GLITCH MOB w/R/D 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Tuesday, June 28 MUSIQ SOULCHILD w/guest 8pm $45 adv / $47 DOS
On Sale Friday @ noon!

Thursday, June 30 SONDRE LERCHE w/Nightlands & Kishi Bashi 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

JULY
Friday, July 1 DEAD FEATHER MOON – Album Release “Dark Sun” w/Family Wagon & guests 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Saturday, July 2 PATO BANTON w/guests 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, July 3 80s HEAT 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Thursday, July 7 THE NEW MASTERSOUNDS w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, July 9 STEPPING FEET w/The Pettybreakers 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, July 10 ROOTZ UNDERGROUND w/JR Toots 9pm $14 adv / $16 DOS

Monday, July 11 MAT MCHUGH – solo acoustic (The Beautiful Girls) & MISHKA w/Anuhea 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Tuesday, July 12 TINARIWEN w/guest 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Thursday, July 14 “COOL RULING” A Gregory Isaacs Tribute 9pm $14 adv / $16 DOS
Feat guest vocalist Garth Dennis, Winston “Pipe” Matthews and Lloyd “Bread” McDonald of the Wailing Souls & Karlos Paez of B-Side Players

Tuesday, July 19 KY-MANI MARLEY & GRAMPS MORGAN 9pm $26 adv / $28 DOS

Friday, July 22 BFD presents: 80s Night
Appitite for Destruction (Guns & Roses), Posion’ous (Poison) & Livin On a Prayer (Bon Jovi)

Saturday, July 23 ATOMIC PUNKS w/guest 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, July 29 GENERATOR (Bad Religion Trib) & SOCIALLY DISTORTED 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS
(Social Distortion Trib) w/DJ ManCat

AUGUST
Wednesday, August 3 MARCIA BALL w/guest 8pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Friday, August 5 DAZED AND CONFUSED (Led Zeppelin Trib) w/Back to Black 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS
(AC/DC Trib) w/DJ ManCat

Friday, August 12 70s vs 80s Night w/WAYWARD SONS & Way Cool Jr 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS
w/DJ ManCat

Sunday, August 14 AIMEE MANN 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS
On Sale Friday @ noon!

Friday, August 19 BEATLES VS STONES feat Rubber Souls & Rocks Off 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS
w/DJ ManCat

Saturday, August 20 PINE MOUNTAIN LOGS w/guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Sunday, August 21 GROUNDATION “Building an Ark” Tour w/guests 9pm $20 ga

Friday, August 26 90s Night! w/RED NOT CHILI PEPPERS, VITOLOGY (Pearl Jam Trib)9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS
& No Duh! (No Doubt Trib) w/DJ ManCat

SEPTEMBER
Friday, Sept 2 WILD MOUNTAIN HONEY (Steve Miller Tribute) w/guest 9pm $10 adv / $12 DOS

Wednesday, Sept 28 STEVE EARLE AND THE DUKES (AND DUCHESS) 8pm $32 adv / $34 DOS
feat ALLISON MOORER

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*