Daughtry’s “Drown in You” off Batman: Arkham City

Chris Daughtry fans rejoyce! Daughtry gave E! an exclusive first listen of their new song “Drown in You” off Batman: Arkham City. Daughtry is joined by Serj Tankin, Panic! At the Disco, Coheed and Cambria, and The Damned Things on the soundtrack. The album drops on October 4thand the game October 18th. The Batman: Arkham City Collector’s Edition of the game will include a download code for the album along with additional bonus content.

Batman: Arkham City

Batman: Arkham City Tracklisting:

1. Panic! At The Disco, “Mercenary”
2. Coheed and Cambria, “Deranged”
3. The Duke Spirit, “Creature”
4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, “Shadow on the Run”
5. Blaqk Audio, “Afterdark”
6. The Raveonettes, “Oh, Stranger”
7. ††† (Crosses), “The Years”
8. The Damned Things, “Trophy Widow”
9. Daughtry, “Drown In You”
10. The Boxer Rebellion, “Losing You”
11. Serj Tankian , “Total Paranoia”

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind