Scarlett Johansson and Dean Martin “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”

Dean Martin my kind of christmas

Yes that’s right, not that we like it, but it happened. Scarlett Johansson “joins” Dean Martin on his new Christmas album My Kind of Christmas, which is out today.  It’s kind of scary considering her last endeavor into music was not liked by many. Remember  Anywhere I Lay My Head? Yeah that’s what I thought!  Scarlett should just stick with acting and taking the occassional nude photos of herself. People seem to like it when she does that.

I am going to guess since I am a fan of Dean that the rest of the album is going to be magnificent, but there is no way I am buying it until mid to late October. It’s too early to purchase Christmas music.

Dean Martin My Kind of Christmas track listing:

1. Baby It’s Cold Outside
2. Silver Bells
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
5. The Christmas Blues
6. Winter Wonderland (THE SWINGIN’ YULETIDE MIX)
7. Silent Night
8. A Marshmallow World
9. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (DUET WITH SCARLETT JOHANSSON)
10. Jingle Bells
11. Blue Christmas
12. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
13. White Christmas
14. Peace On Earth | Silent Night

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind