Live Music Schedule at Belly Up!

Belly Up Logo San Diego

Check out Belly Up’s new fall show schedule.

SEPTEMBER Monday, Sept 26 RICHIE SPICE w/J.A.M. Kwest & DJ Carlos Culture 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Tuesday, Sept 27 NEON INDIAN w/Com Truise 9pm $15 ga

Wednesday, Sept 28 STEVE EARLE AND THE DUKES (AND DUCHESS) 8pm $32 adv / $34 DOS feat ALLISON MOORER

Thursday, Sept 29 LISA HANNIGAN w/John Smith 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Friday, Sept 30 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5pm $5 ga

Friday, Sept 30 fm 949 presentsPETER, BJORN & JOHN w/Lights On 9pm SOLD OUT

OCTOBER Saturday, October 1 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Sunday, October 2 BLIND PILOT w/Dan Mangan 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Monday, October 3 KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD w/The Blitz Brothers 8pm $36 adv / $38 DOS

Tuesday, October 4 THE RAPTURE w/Poolside 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Wed., October 5 YELLOWMAN w/The Devastators & Tribe of Kings Sound System 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Thursday, October 6 ELECTRIC MISTRISS, LUNAR MAPS w/C-Bot & The Paperwork feat Mattson 2 8pm $8 ga

Friday, October 7 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5pm $5 ga

Friday, October 7 DUST N BONES (G N R Trib) w/Bonfire (AC/DC Trib) & Twelve (Spinal Tap Trib) 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Saturday, October 8 Rock for CHALLENGE DAY w/Temple of the Dad 4pm $15 adv / $20 DOS Benefit to Prevent Bullying & Violence

Saturday, October 8 COMMON SENSE w/Shoreline Rootz 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Sunday, October 9 BLITZEN TRAPPER & DAWES w/Smoke Fairies 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Monday, October 10 fm 949 presents THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART w/Tropical Popsicle & Hotel St. George 8pm $6 ga

Tuesday, October 11 “Dubapalooza” MAD PROFESSOR, Gaudi & Twilight Dub Circus 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wed., October 12 Polynesian Underground Presents THE GREEN w/Stranger & Simpkin Project & Tribe of Kings Sound System 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Thursday, October 13 STEVE POLTZ w/Roy Ruiz Clayton 8pm $16 adv / $18 DOS *Acoustic & Seated Show*

Friday, October 14 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5pm $5 ga

Friday, October 14 KARL DENSON’S TINY UNIVERSE feat Miles & Kyle of Slightly Stoopid w/Anders Osborne performing Rolling Stones’ “Sticky Fingers” in its entirety 9pm $25 ga

Saturday, October 15 KARL DENSON’S TINY UNIVERSE feat Miles & Kyle of Slightly Stoopid w/Vokab Company 9pm $25 ga

Sunday, October 16 THE NAKED & FAMOUS w/The Chain Gang of 1974 & White Arrows 9pm SOLD OUT

Monday, October 17 91x Next Big Thing AWOLNATION w/The New Regime 8pm SOLD OUT

Tuesday, October 18 BFD COMEDY SHOW & POETRY SLAM 7:30pm $8 adv / $10 DOS Feat Jesse Eagen & Joe E w/San Diego poetry Voltron hosted by Michael Schmitt

Wednesday, October 19 ADRIAN BELEW POWER TRIO & STICK MEN feat Tony Levin & Pat 8pm $24 adv / $26 DOS Mastellotto

Thursday, October 20 STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS w/Ty Segall 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Friday, October 21 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5pm $5 ga

Friday, October 21 LEON RUSSELL w/JENNY O 9pm $26 adv / $28 DOS

Saturday, October 22 BIG HEAD TODD BLUES CLUB feat BIG HEAD TODD & THE MONSTERS w/Charlie Musselwhite, Ruthie Foster & Hadden Sayers 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Sunday, October 23 An Evening with ABBEY ROAD 8pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Tuesday, October 25 BANDING TOGETHER – Matt Curreri, Michael Tiernan, Megan Combs, Ryan Honeycutt feat emcc Woods from FM 94.9 & DJ ManCat 8pm $11 ga

Wednesday, October 26 TRENTEMOLLER w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Thursday, October 27 funky METERS w/Moshka & Euphoria Brass Band 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Friday, October 28 Happy Hour – THE BROKERS 5pm $5 ga

Friday, October 28 “Noche De Los Muertos” B-SIDE PLAYERS w/Diego’s Umbrella 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, October 29 BLUSD’s IBC Finals 2pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Saturday, October 29 SUPER DIAMOND w/King Kruk Elite Elvis Tribute 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, October 30 GAELIC STORM w/Two Spot Gobi 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Monday, October 31 HALLOWEEN HEAT w/Geezer 9pm $25 ga

NOVEMBER Friday, November 4 LED ZEPPELIN 2 w/guest 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, November 6 Walrus 105.7fm presents JUDY COLLINS w/Walter Parks 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

**Seated Show**Wed., November 9 RA RA RIOT w/Delicate Steve & Yellow Ostrich 9pm $18 ga

Thursday, November 10 fm 949 presents BLACK JOE LEWIS & THE HONEYBEARS w/The Sheepdogs, The Dikes of Holland & DJ Claire 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Friday, November 11 THE EXPENDABLES w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, November 12 STEPPING FEET w/LA vation (Tribute to U2) 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, November 13 JAY FARRAR w/guest 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS **Seated Show**

Tuesday, Nov 15 fm 949 pres COMPANY OF THIEVES w/Dynamite Walls 8pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Wednesday, Nov 16 JIM JEFFERIES – Comedy Show 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Thursday, November 17 THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS w/Jonathan Coulton 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Friday, November 18 LOTUS w/Keys N Krates 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Monday, November 21 STEPHEN STILLS w/Very Special Guest Pegi Young and The Survivors 8pm SOLD OUT

Tuesday, November 22 JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD w/Jason Mewes & Kevin Smith 8pm $33 adv / $35 DOS

Wed., November 23 PLATINUM ROCKSTARS feat a very special BOSTYX set w/DJ MANCAT 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Friday, November 25 WILD CHILD w/guest 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, November 26 CHRIS ISAAK CHRISTMAS SHOW 9pm $95 adv / $100 DOS

Sunday, November 27 FLOYD FX performing ‘Wish You Were Here” & the Hits 8pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

DECEMBER Thursday, December 1 LEO KOTTKE w/guest 8pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Sunday, December 4 LOS LOBOS w/Mike Eldred Trio 8pm $35 adv / $37 DOS

Tuesday, December 6 PETER MURPHY, SHE WANTS REVENGE w/Hussle Club 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Thursday, December 8 CLOSED FOR PRIVATE PARTY PRIVATE PRIVATE

Saturday, December 10 Evening with THE CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD 9pm $21 adv / $23 DOS

Sunday, December 11 “Go Tell It On the Mountain” BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA w/Special guests Sara & Sean Watkins 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS

Tuesday, December 13 Dinosaur Jr. performing BUG in its entirety w/ 9pm $26 adv / $28 DOS

Henry Rollins interview Dinosaur Jr. Live Pierced Arrows

Wed., December 14 THE MANZAREK – ROGERS BAND (feat Doors keyboardist Ray Manzarek & Roy Rogers) 8pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Thursday, December 15 VENICE CHRISTMAS SHOW 8pm $17 adv / $19 DOS

Sunday, December 18 SHAWN COLVIN w/guest 8pm $38 adv / $40 DOS

Friday, December 23 A CASH’D OUT CHRISTMAS w/guest 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Wed., December 28 An Evening with LEFTOVER SALMON 9pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Saturday, December 31 NEW YEAR’S EVE – ENGLISH BEAT w/guest 9pm $50 adv / $55 DOS

JANUARY Saturday, January 14 WAYWARD SONS & THE PETTYBREAKERS 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, January 15 HANDSOME FURS w/guest 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Monday, January 23 MARK HUMMEL’S BLUES HARMONICA BLOWOUT w/JOHN MAYALL, Billy Boy Arnold, Curtis Salgado & Sugar Ray Norcia 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*