Belly Up’s Live Music Schedule

Belly Up Logo San DiegoBelly Up has lots of great shows this fall! Check them out here!

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 11 “Dubapalooza” MAD PROFESSOR, Gaudi & Twilight Dub Circus 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wed., October 12 Polynesian Underground PresentsTHE GREEN w/Stranger & Simpkin Project & Tribe of Kings Sound System 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Thursday, October 13 STEVE POLTZ w/Roy Ruiz Clayton 8pm $16 adv / $18 DOS *Acoustic & Seated Show*

Friday, October 14 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5pm $5 ga

Friday, October 14 KARL DENSON’S TINY UNIVERSE feat Miles & Kyle of Slightly Stoopid w/Anders Osborne performing Rolling Stones’ “Sticky Fingers” in its entirety w/ Crush Effect 9pm $25 ga

Saturday, October 15 KARL DENSON’S TINY UNIVERSE feat Miles & Kyle of Slightly Stoopid w/Vokab Company 9pm $25 ga

Sunday, October 16 THE NAKED & FAMOUS w/The Chain Gang of 1974 & White Arrows 830pm SOLD OUT

Monday, October 17 91x Next Big Thing AWOLNATION w/The New Regime 8pm SOLD OUT

Tuesday, October 18 BFD COMEDY SHOW & POETRY SLAM 7:30pm $8 adv / $10 DOS Feat Rob Deez, Jesse Eagen, Bob Hasen, Joe E & Jeff Bilodeau Hosted by Duke Michaels w/San Diego poetry Voltron hosted by Michael Schmitt

Wednesday, October 19 ADRIAN BELEW POWER TRIO & STICK MEN feat Tony Levin & Pat 8pm $24 adv / $26 DOS Mastellotto

Thursday, October 20 STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS w/Ty Segall 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Friday, October 21 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5pm $5 ga

Friday, October 21 LEON RUSSELL w/JENNY O 9pm $26 adv / $28 DOS

Saturday, October 22 BIG HEAD TODD BLUES CLUB feat BIG HEAD TODD & THE MONSTERS w/Charlie Musselwhite, Ruthie Foster, Hadden Sayers & Hurbert Sumlin 9pm $28 adv / $30 DOS

Sunday, October 23 Fundraiser benefiting Firefighter Jessica Madson 3pm $10 suggested donation featuring Hypnotist Ron Owens

Sunday, October 23 An Evening with ABBEY ROAD 8pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Tuesday, October 25 BANDING TOGETHER – Matt Curreri, Michael Tiernan, Megan Combs, Ryan Honeycutt feat emcc Woods from FM 94.9 & DJ ManCat 8pm $11 ga

Wednesday, October 26 TRENTEMOLLER w/Xylos 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Thursday, October 27 funky METERS w/Moshka & Euphoria Brass Band 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Friday, October 28 Happy Hour – THE BROKERS 5pm $5 ga

Friday, October 28 “Noche De Los Muertos” B-SIDE PLAYERS w/Diego’s Umbrella 9pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Saturday, October 29 BLUSD’s IBC Finals 2pm $8 adv / $10 DOS

Saturday, October 29 SUPER DIAMOND w/King Kruk Elite Elvis Tribute 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sunday, October 30 GAELIC STORM w/Two Spot Gobi 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Monday, October 31 HALLOWEEN HEAT w/Geezer 9pm $25 ga NOVEMBERWednesday, November 2 LAURA ROPPE w/Pebaluna 8pm $10 ga

November

Thursday, November 3 PRETTY TOO BAD w/Terraplane Sun & Pliver Trolley 8pm $8 ga

Friday, November 4 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5pm $5 ga

Friday, November 4 LED ZEPPELIN 2 w/The Grass Heat 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Saturday, November 5 SEE-I w/Shoreline Rootz 9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Sunday, November 6 Walrus 105.7fm presents JUDY COLLINS w/Walter Parks 8pm $30 adv / $32 DOS **Seated Show**

Wed., November 9 RA RA RIOT w/Delicate Steve & Yellow Ostrich 9pm $18 ga

Thursday, November 10 fm 949 presents BLACK JOE LEWIS & THE HONEYBEARS w/The Sheepdogs, The Dikes of Holland & DJ Claire 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Friday, November 11 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5pm $5 ga

Friday, November 11 THE EXPENDABLES w/guest 9pm $20 ga

Saturday, November 12 STEPPING FEET w/LA vation (Tribute to U2) 9pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Sunday, November 13 JAY FARRAR w/Bobby Barre Jr. 8pm $18 adv / $20 DOS **Seated Show**

Tuesday, Nov 15 fm 949 pres COMPANY OF THIEVES w/Dynamite Walls & Motopony 8pm $12 adv / $14 DOS

Wednesday, Nov 16 JIM JEFFERIES – Comedy Show 9pm $22 adv / $24 DOS

Thursday, November 17 THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS w/Jonathan Coulton 8pm $25 adv / $27 DOS

Friday, November 18 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5pm $5 ga

Friday, November 18 LOTUS w/Keys N Krates 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Sunday, November 20 STRUNG OUT w/Jughead’s Revenge & Heartsounds 8pm $16 adv / $18 DOS

Monday, November 21 STEPHEN STILLS w/Very Special Guest Pegi Young and The Survivors 8pm SOLD OUT

Tuesday, November 22 JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD w/Jason Mewes & Kevin Smith 8pm $33 adv / $35 DOS

Wed., November 23 Happy Hour – THE MAR DELS 5pm $5 ga

Wed., November 23 PLATINUM ROCKSTARS feat a very special BOSTYX & Heartbreaker set w/DJ MANCAT
9pm $13 adv / $15 DOS

Friday, November 25 WILD CHILD w/guest 9pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Saturday, November 26 CHRIS ISAAK CHRISTMAS SHOW 9pm $95 adv / $100 DOS

Sunday, November 27 FLOYD FX performing ‘Wish You Were Here” & the Hits 8pm $15 adv / $17 DOS

Wednesday, November 30 BB KING w/Walter Trout 8pm $99 adv / $104 DOS

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*