Shania Twain to Start Residency at The Colosseum in Las Vegas December 1st

Shania Twain the Colosseum Las Vegas

Las Vegas draws the hottest acts in the music business to town.  The city was the host to many icons such as Bette Midler, Cher, Celine Dion, and Toni Braxton just to name a few. In 2012 The Colosseum at Caesars Palace will host Shania Twain’s big comeback starting December 1st, 2012.  Her dates run through December 15th, 2012 and the full list is below. Shania’s performance is exclusive to the Colosseum and she will be performing her greatest hits. The tickets start at $55 to $250, plus applicable fees. The tickets go on sale Sunday,  June 19th.

Shania Twain at the Colosseum:

Shania Twain – Saturday, Dec. 1, PURCHASE NOW

Shania Twain – Sunday, Dec. 2, PURCHASE NOW

Shania Twain – Wednesday, Dec. 5, PURCHASE NOW

Shania Twain – Thursday, Dec. 6, PURCHASE NOW

Shania Twain – Saturday, Dec. 8, PURCHASE NOW

Shania Twain – Sunday, Dec. 9, PURCHASE NOW

Shania Twain – Tuesday, Dec. 11, PURCHASE NOW

Shania Twain – Wednesday, Dec. 12, PURCHASE NOW

Shania Twain – Friday, Dec. 14, PURCHASE NOW

Shania Twain – Saturday, Dec. 15, PURCHASE NOW

For additional show and ticket information, visit www.shaniainvegas.com or follow updates from The Colosseum at Caesars Palace on Twitter@Colosseum@CP.

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Trackbacks

  1. [...] Shania Twain Live in Vegas http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/17/shania-twain-to-start-residency-at-the-colosseum-in-las-vegas-in-de… [...]

Speak Your Mind

*