Red Line Tap Calendar of Events 1.19.12

New events announced over at the Red Line Tap

Thursday, January 19 ? 8 pm
The Red Line Tap Open Mic, Hosted by Micki Croisant. Open Mike begins at 9 pm, No cover

Friday, January 20 ? 9 pm
The Flabby Hoffman Show As Seen on Channel 19 CANTV
$5.00, Variety of Musical acts

Saturday, January 21 ? 9 pm
The Country Doctors Dimestore String Band Lou Shields
$5.00, Americana / Country

Sunday, January 22 ? 9 pm
Afton Productions Presents $12.00, Hip Hop / Rap

Tuesday, January 24 ? 9 pm
The Mudflapps: No Cover, Bluegrass / Americana

Wednesday, January 25 ? 9 pm
Wasted Wednesdays Presented by Miller High Life Featuring The Booty Caboose with DJ Limbs
No Cover, Jam / Funk / Hip Hop

Thursday, January 26 ? 8 pm
The Red Line Tap Open Mic, Hosted by Micki Croisant.
Open Mike begins at 9 pm, No cover

Friday, January 27 ? 8 pm
Calli Dollinger & the Dusters
Robot Hilarious
Sons of ED
$5.00, Indie / Rock

Saturday, January 28 ? 9 pm
Metal Up Your Tap Presents BIBLE OF THE DEVIL Stallion
New Labor
Swan King
$7.00, Heavy F?n Metal

Sunday, January 29 ? 9 pm
Matthew Frantz
Mary Lemanski
Amanda Christine
Dane Penn
$5.00, Singer Songwriters

Tuesday, January 31 ? 9 pm
The Mudflapps:
No Cover, Bluegrass / Americana

Wednesday, February 1 ? 9 pm
Wasted Wednesdays Presented by Miller High Life
Featuring
Mapmaker
No Cover, Jam / Funk / Hip Hop

Thursday, February 2 ? 8 pm
The Red Line Tap Open Mic, Hosted by Micki Croisant.
Open Mike begins at 9 pm, No cover

Friday, February 3 ? 8 pm
August Son These Guys, These Guys Organic Bubblegum Retreat Fossil Generation
$5.00, Alt Rock

Saturday, February 4
Cake Chicago
Hosted by Ripley Caine
$5.00, Variety Show

Sunday, February 5 ? 9 pm
Bag of Eyes
Leadfoot Gear Jammers
$5.00, Alt Rock / Punk

Tuesday, February 7 ? 7 pm
The Red Line Tap Bluegrass Jam
Hosted By Dan Fuchs
No Cover, Bluegrass

Tuesday, February 7 ? 9 pm
The Mudflapps
No Cover, Bluegrass / Americana

Wednesday, February 8 ? 9 pm
Wasted Wednesdays Presented by Miller High Life
Featuring
Big Reese
KI
No Cover, Jam / Funk / Hip Hop

Thursday, February 9 ? 8 pm
The Red Line Tap Open Mic, Hosted by Micki Croisant.
Open Mike begins at 9 pm, No cover

Friday, February 10 ? 8 pm
Afton Live Presents
Acts TBD
$10.00, Variety of Musical Acts

Saturday, February 11 ? 8 pm
Barbaric
Death from the Left
Shallow Grave Satanic Sypmhony
Lord Giver
$5.00, Industrial / Gothic

Sunday, February 12 ? 8 pm
Paul Caporino of M.O.T.O.
Mike Felten
George Hansen
Dolph Chaney
$5.00, Singer Songwriters

Tuesday, February 14 ? 9 pm
The Mudflapps
No Cover, Bluegrass / Americana

Wednesday, February 15 ? 9 pm
Wasted Wednesdays Presented by Miller High Life
Featuring
Marbin
Level Ground
No Cover, Jam / Funk / Hip Hop

Thursday, February 16 ? 8 pm
The Red Line Tap Open Mic, Hosted by Micki Croisant.
Open Mike begins at 9 pm, No cover

Friday, February 17 ? 9 pm
The Flabby Hoffman Show
As Seen on Channel 19 CANTV
$5.00, Variety of Musical acts

Saturday, February 18 ? 8 pm
Britt Dignan Band
Baby Brutha
Sonny Stubble
Brok?n Arrow
$5.00, Jam / Rock

Sunday, February 19 ? 8 pm
Afton Live Presents
Acts TBD
$10.00, Variety of Musical Acts

Tuesday, February 21 ? 9 pm
The Mudflapps No Cover, Bluegrass / Americana

Wednesday, February 22 ? 9 pm
Wasted Wednesdays Presented by Miller High Life
Featuring
TBA
No Cover, Jam / Funk / Hip Hop

Thursday, February 23 ? 8 pm
The Red Line Tap Open Mic, Hosted by Micki Croisant.
Open Mike begins at 9 pm, No cover

Friday, February 24 ? 8 pm
Super Hairy
Shuteye
$5.00, Indie / Experimental

Saturday, February 25 ? 9 pm
Metal Up Your Tap
$7.00, Heavy F?N Metal

Sunday, February 26 ? 9 pm
Zain
Javier Payano
Jacqueline Sylvie
$5.00, Singer Songwriters

Tuesday, February 28 ? 9 pm
The Mudflapps No Cover, Bluegrass / Americana

Wednesday, February 29 ? 9 pm
Wasted Wednesdays Presented by Miller High Life
No Cover, Jam / Funk / Hip Hop

Thursday, March 1 ? 8 pm
The Red Line Tap Open Mic, Hosted by Micki Croisant.
Open Mike begins at 9 pm, No cover

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Trackbacks

  1. [...] Red Line Tap http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/19/red-line-tap-calendar-of-events-1-19-12/ [...]

Speak Your Mind

*