The Weekly Round-Up Featuring Gem Club, Sharon Van Etten, Dead Sara, and more!

red hot chili peppers sharon van etten gem club

This week’s Weekly Round-Up includes live music reviews of Gem Club and Sharon Van Etten in New York, The Dead Hub Artist to Watch: Dead Sara, Red Hot Chili Peppers announce more tour dates, and Shania Twain hitting Las Vegas for a month residency.

Live Reviews:

Gem Club
http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/21/gem-club-dreams-at-littlefield/

Sharon Van Etten
http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/19/sharon-van-etten-warms-up-mercury-lounge/

Music News:

Artist to Watch: Dead Sara http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/20/artist-to-watch-dead-sara/

Red Hot Chili Peppers Announce More Tour Dates http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/20/red-hot-chili-peppers-announce-more-dates-for-im-with-you-world-tour/

Dean Guitars and BitTorrent at NAMM http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/19/catch-dean-guitars-namm-jam-streaming-live-and-enter-to-win-a-gibson-guitar/

Aaron Lewis Adds 3rd Las Vegas Show http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/19/due-to-overwhelming-demand-aaron-lewis-announces-third-las-vegas-performance-at-red-rock-resort/

Shania Twain Live in Vegas http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/17/shania-twain-to-start-residency-at-the-colosseum-in-las-vegas-in-december/

Lana Del Rey “Born to Die” Remixehttp://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/17/music-lana-del-rey-born-to-die-remixes/

Pandora’s New Personalized Concert Series http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/17/pandora-presents-portugal-the-man-at-the-bowery-in-nyc/

Daughtry Hits the Road http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/17/daughtry-is-back-with-the-break-the-spell-2012-tour/

Beer Review:

Farbrew Takes on Michelada http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/17/farbrews-beer-review-michelada-by-nopalito-restaurant/

Technology News:

Dear Jim Urie http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/11/an-open-letter-to-jim-urie-and-sopapipa-supporters/

Stop SOPA/PIPA http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/18/a-call-to-action-stop-sopa-and-pipa/

Venue News:

Red Line Tap http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/19/red-line-tap-calendar-of-events-1-19-12/

Belly Up Live Music Schedulhttp://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/19/live-music-schedule-for-belly-up-1-19-12/

Metro, Smart Bar, and Double Door Live Music Schedule http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/19/metro-smart-bar-double-door-live-music-schedule-1-19-12/

Abbey Pub Live Music Schedule http://thedeadhub.com/2012/01/19/abbey-pub-listings-1-19-12/

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*