FitzGerald’s Nightclub Live Schedule and Ticket Updates

FitzGerald's Nightclub LogoFitzGerald’s Nightclub

NEW ON ON SALE AT TICKETWEB STARTING 1-27-12
Thursday, February 16:
Jon Dee Graham plus Jon Langford, 8 pm, $15 TW (Roots/Rock)
Friday, February 10:
Becca Kaufman Orchestra, 9 pm, $12 TW (Pop/Rock/Dance)
Friday, March 2:
Malone Brothers, 9 pm, $15 TW (Roots)
Thursday, March 15:
Tab Benoit, 9 pm, $20 TW (Cajun/Blues)


ALREADY ON SALE AT TICKETWEB!

Friday, January 27:
Rico, 9 pm, $10 TW (Rock)
Saturday, January 28:
Otis Clay, 9 pm $15 TW/advance tickets [Blues/Soul]
Friday, February 3:
C.J. Chenier, 9 pm, $15 TW (Zydeco)
Saturday, February 4:
C.J. Chenier, 9 pm, $15 TW (Zydeco)

Saturday, February 11:
This Must Be the Band (Talking Heads Tribute), 9 pm (Rock/Tribute)
Sunday, February 12:
Leon Redbone, 7 pm, $20 TW (Jazz/Blues)
Friday, February 17:
Joe Ely with Go Long Mule, 9 pm, $20 TW (Roots/Rock)
Saturday, February 18:
Joe Ely plus The Kevin Gordon Band, 9 pm, $20 (Roots/Rock)
Monday, February 20:
Jambalaya Cook-Off with Roddie Romero and the Hub-City All-Stars, 8 pm, $15 TW (Zydeco)
Friday, March 9:
Dave Alvin and the Guilty Ones plus Kristi Rose and Fats Kaplin, 9 pm $20 ADV/TW, $25 day of show, (Roots/Rock)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*