Belly Up’s Live Music Schedule 2.2.12

Belly Up Logo San Diego

Tickets to see The Hives this Spring go on sale this Friday! See what else Belly Up has in store for you this weekend!

FEBRUARY
Thurs Feb 2 An Evening with Joe Walsh – SOLD OUT (classic rock) 8pm $100 adv / $105 day of

Fri Feb 3 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE (dance, pop, rock) 5pm $5 ga

Fri Feb 3An Evening with KELLER WILLIAMS (one man band, jam) 9:30pm $20 adv / $22 DOS

Sat Feb 4 MARTIN SEXTON w/ Adam Gontier (solo) 9pm $23 adv / $25 DOS

Tues Feb 7 Dr. Dog w/ Purling Hiss (classic rock and roll, alternative) 9pm $18 adv / $20 day of

Wed Feb 8 Dave Booda with Michael Tiernan with Lisa Sanders 7:30pm $11 ga * $1 per ticket goes to the SD Music Foundation

Thurs Feb 9 – Friday Feb 10 – Groundation – Bob Marley Tribute Show w/ HI ROOTS 9pm $20 adv / $22 day of

Fri Feb 10 Super Nacho (former Los Chicharones Guapos) Happy Hour 5pm $5 ga

Sat Feb 11 F-MS A Rockin’ Jazz and Blues Night for Breea with Steph Johnson, DJ noel, Alan Iglesia and Crossfire 3-6pm $20 ga

Sat Feb 11 ALO w/ Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers (jam) 9pm $16 adv / $18 DOSSun Feb 12 Candye Kane’s Sweetheart Swing featuring Karling Abbeygate 3:30pm $7 ga

Sun Feb 12 An Evening with Abbey Road performing A Hard Day’s Night 8:00pm $12 adv / $14 day of

Mon Feb 13 The Asteroids Galaxy Tour –w/ Vacationer (pop) cross promo w/ Casbah 9pm $13 adv / $15 day of

Tues Feb 14 Mad House 7: Valentine’s Day Dance Party with DJ Man-Cat, Chamberlin, Rock the Disotek, Dbear, Shift and Kevin P, French Kiss Collective plus live art, photo booth and dancers 8pm $10 adv/ $12 day of

Wed Feb 15 Sunset Sessions presents: An Evening of Music and Story with Jimmy Clifff, Special Guest Lukas Nelson 8pm $35 adv / $37 day of

Thurs Feb 16 Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks w/ Nena Anderson (cowboy, singer songwriter, jazz, pop) * seated show! 8pm $22 adv / $24 day of

Fri Feb 17 91X Presents An Evening with Cake – SOLD OUT!! 8:30pm $55 ga

Sat Feb 18 The Mar Dels Matinee 4:30-7pm $5 gaSat Feb 18 Atomic Punks, A Tribute to Early Van Halen Performing Van Halen in its entirety & greatest hits w/ Motley Inc 9pm $15 adv / $17 day of

Sun Feb 19 Steve Poltz 3rd Annual 50th Birthday Bash feat The Rugburns, Bob Schneider, AJ Croce and Sara Petite

Tues Feb 21 Gomez – The Quinceañera Tour,w/ Hey Rosetta! (indie rock) 8pm $25 adv / $27 day of Presale on line only to Belly Up VIP’s on Wednesday, with general public on sale Friday.

Wed Feb 22 BoomBox w/ Ill-Esha & ChrisB (electronic) 8:30pm $15 adv / $17 day of * we will be collecting dog and cat food / leashes and toys for Helen Woodwards Animeals bin!

Thurs Feb 23 Ra Ra Riot w/ The Submarines and Papa – Casbah presents (indie rock) 9pm $18 ga

Fri Feb 24 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE (dance, pop, rock) 5pm $5 ga

Fri Feb 24 The Tommy Castro Band w/ Swingin Kings (blues) 9pm $ 17 adv / $19 day of

Sat Feb 25 Bulky Jones Matinee 3:45pm $5 ga

Sat Feb 25 Johnny Cash B-Day Party Featuring Cash’d Out with Jame’s Kruks’ Elite Elvis Tribute and DJ Gonzo 9pm $16 adv / $18 day of

Sun Feb 26 AMERICA w/ The Riders 8pm $69 adv / $74 day of

Tues Feb 28 LOS LONELY BOYS ACOUSTIC SHOW w/ The Dunwells – KPRI Pres (Texican Rock N Roll) 8pm $42 adv / $44 DOS

Wed Feb 29 A Evening with Boz Scaggs – SOLD OUT! 8pm $75 adv / $80 day of

MARCH
Thurs March 1 Closed for Private Party! Fri March 2 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE (dance, pop, rock) 5pm $5 ga

Fri March 2 The Ultimate Stones, A Tribute to the Rolling Stones with Classic Cream featuring Kofi Baker w/ DJ ManCat 9pm $15 adv / $17 day of

Sat March 3 Jackie Greene w/ guest (Americana, folk) 9pm $15 adv / $17 day of

Thurs March 8 The Silent Comedy, Dead Feather Moon, The Howls (indie, rock) Casbah pres 9pm $15 ga

Fri March 9 The Green with guest and DJ Carlos Culture– Polynesian Underground pres (reggae, island) 9pm $18 adv / $20 day of

Sat March 10 WHO’S BAD (Michael Jackson Trib) w/guest 9pm $18 adv / $20 DOS

Sun March 11 02 for Life Event – Native Costa Rican Cuisine, Silent and Live Auction, Drink and Dano’s Island Sounds 5:30 pm $75 ga

Wed March 14 Drive By Truckers w/ Robert Ellis (Southern Rock) 9pm $26 adv / $28 day of

Thurs March 15 Jungle DJ’s Feat Wildkats, Jungle Res (Matt Marabella, Porky & the Lion, Ryan Orey) 9pm $12 adv / $14

Fri March 16 The English Beat with guest 8:30pm $20 ga

Sat March 17 MONIQUE: Not Skinny, Not Blonde – with Kyle Fitzgerald matinee

Sat March 17 The English Beat with guest 9pm $20 ga

Sun March 18 Sage Francis – Casbah presents (indie, hip hop) 9pm $16 adv / $18 day of

Mon March 19 Closed for Private Party!

Tues March 20 Lucero w/ The Drowning Men (alt country) Casbah presents 9pm $20 ga

Wed March 21 Cults (indie, rock) w/Spectrals Casbah presents 9pm $16 adv / $18 day of

Thurs March 22 Conspirator w/ Marc and Aron from the Disco Biscuits w/ Sublmnl, DJ Leif and Philly Be (electronic) Ocean Beats Presents 9pm $15 adv / $17 day of

Mon March 26 Kathleen Edwards with guest 8pm $17 adv / $19 day of

Wed March 28 Galactic feat. Corey Glover of Living Colour and Corey Henry (Rebirth Brass Band) w/ The Soul Rebels 9pm $27 ga

Thurs March 29 Todd Snider (country, rock) w/ guest 8pm $20 adv / $22 day of

Fri March 30 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE (dance, pop, rock) 5pm $5 ga

Fri March 30 MICHAEL ROSE W/ The Reggae Angels (reggae) 9pm $22 adv / $24 day of

Sat March 31 Super Diamond w/ guest (Super Diamond Tribute) 9pm $18 adv / $20 day of

APRIL
Mon April 2 Heartless Bastards w/ guest – Casbah presents (alternative, garage) 9pm $16 ga

Sat April 7 Transfer with Blackout Party (indie, rock) Casbah presents 9pm $15 ga

Thurs April 12 Dark Star Orchestra Spring Tour West Continuing the Grateful Dead Concert Experience 9pm $28 adv / $30 day of

Fri April 13 Steel Pulse w/ guest – on sale Friday 9pm $55 adv / $60 day of

Sat April 14 Pine Mountain Logs w/ guest (rock, pop) 9pm $16 adv / $18 day of

Sun April 15 Taj Mahal w/ guest (blues) 9pm $35 adv / $37 day of

Mon April 16 M. Ward with Special Guest fIREHOSE Casbah Pres 9pm $22.50 / $25 day of

Tues April 17 The Hives w/ The Bronx Casbah pres – presale email Tuesday, on sale gen public Friday 9pm $23 ga

Wed April 18 Buzzcocks w/ IMAGES & The Makeup Sex 9pm $20 adv / $22 day of

Sat April 21 Cat Empire w/ guest(Aussie, ska, jazz, pop) 9pm $22 adv / $24 day of

MAY
Fri May 4 X w/ guest (LA Punk) – on sale Friday! 9pm $25 adv / $27 day of

Mon May 14 Yann Tiersen w/ guest – Casbah presents (alternative) 9pm $20 ga

Sun May 20 Spiritualized w/ guest – Casbah pres (space rock) on sale Friday! 9pm $20 adv / $22 day of

Mon May 21 Trampled by Turtles w/Brown Bird (bluegrass) 8pm $18 adv / $20 day of

JUNE
Sun June 3 Mogwai – Casbah pres (Scottish ‘post-rock’ ) on sale Friday! 9pm $27 ga

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*