Music Video: Norah Jones’ “Happy Pills”

Norah Jones Little Broken Hearts cover

Norah Jones is back with a new album, Little Broken Hearts, out on Blue Note/EMI on May 1st. The newly released video is for “Happy Pills” off her fifth studio album.

Norah Jones’ “Happy Pills” Music Video

Norah Jones on Tour:

May 25, 2012      Olympia Paris, France
May 28, 2012      Carré Amsterdam, Netherlands
Jun 01, 2012       Royal Festival Hall London, United Kingdom
Jun 02, 2012      Royal Festival Hall London, United Kingdom
Jun 29, 2012       Kodak Theatre-NY Rochester, United States
Jun 30, 2012       Kodak Hall At Eastman The… Rochester, United States
Jul 14, 2012        Piazza Napoleone Lucca Lu, Italy
Jul 17, 2012        Stadtpark Freilichtbühne… Hamburg, Germany
Aug 10, 2012       Hollywood Bowl      Los Angeles, United States

The track listing for Little Broken Hearts is as follows:
1. Good Morning
2. Say Goodbye
3. Little Broken Hearts
4. She’s 22
5. Take It Back
6. After The Fall
7. 4 Broken Hearts
8. Travelin’ On
9. Out On The Road
10. Happy Pills
11. Miriam
12. All A Dream
*All songs written By Norah Jones & Brian Burton

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind