Belly Up Live Music Schedule 3.29.12

 Belly Up Logo San Diego

This Week at the Belly Up! Belly Up just announced The English Beat on June 1!

Thurs March 29 Todd Snider – seated show David Jacobs-Strain country, rock 8pm $20 $22

Fri March 30 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE dance, pop, rock 5pm $5 $5

Fri March 30 MICHAEL ROSE The Reggae Angels and DJ Carlos Culture reggae 9pm $22 $24

Sat March 31 Super Diamond INXSive alternative 9pm $18 $20

April

Sun April 1 Laugh for Recovery Matinee w/ Kenny Kane & Host Bob Murphy 3pm $25 $30

Sun April 1 Elite Elvis recreates 3 era’s of Elvis Sun Sessions (1954), Comeback Special (1968) and Vegas! (1972) with James Kruk and The Big Boss Men DJ ManCat 8pm $12 $14

Mon April 2 Heartless Bastards – Casbah presents David Vandervelde and Brian Lopez alternative, garage 9pm $16 $16

Tues April 3 BFD Comedy Show feat. Sean Patton Dewey Bratcher, Jiaani Linyao, Zoltan Kaszas (host), DJ Man-Cat 8pm $8 $10

Wed April 4 Paper Diamond Minnesota and Osal8 electronic, house, groove 9pm $15 $17

Fri April 5 On Point Promo pres. Seedless, Reeform and Zen Robbi reggae 8pm $8 $10

Sat April 6 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE dance, pop, rock 5pm $5 $5

Sat April 6 Vokab Kompany The Burning of Rome and The Holdup electronica, hip hop, indie 9pm $13 $15

Sun April 7 Transfer with Blackout Party and Shake Before Us – Casbah presents indie, rock 9pm $15 $15

Tues April 10 An Evening with David Lindley rock, country, world music 8pm $22 $24

Wed April 11 Lukas Nelson and The promise of The Real Revoltaire rock 8pm $15 $17

Thurs April 12 Dark Star Orchestra Spring Tour West Continuing the Grateful Dead Concert Experience 9pm $28 $30

Fri April 13 Happy Hour – Y3k 5pm $5 $5

Fri April 13 Steel Pulse Blaze Mob with Garth Dennis reggae 9pm $55 $60

Sat April 14 Pine Mountain Logs Charlie Vaughn & Daily Routine rock, pop 9pm $16 $18

Sun April 15 An Evening with Taj Mahal blues 8pm $35 $37

Mon April 16 M. Ward with Special Guest fIREHOUSE – Casbah presents folk, country, blues 9pm $22.50 $25

Tues April 17 The Hives w/ The Bronx – Casbah presents The Bronx psychedelic rock 9pm $23 $23

Wed April 18 Buzzcocks IMAGES & The Makeup Sex punk rock, new wave 9pm $20 $22

Thurs April 19 The Horrors and The Black Angels – Casbah presents psychadelic rock 9pm $20 $20

Fri April 20 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE 5pm $5 $5

Fri April 20 40 Oz to Freedom (Sublime Trib) Good Intentions & So Cal Vibes 9pm $14 $16

Sat April 21 Cat Empire Stripes and Lines aussie, ska, jazz, pop 9pm $22 $24

Sun April 22 An Evening with The Steely Damned rock 7:30pm $16 $18

Wed April 25 Walter Trout Curtis Salgado blues, rock 8pm $16 $18

Thurs April 26 Jungle feat. Droog with Jungle Residents: Matt Marabella, Mikey Lion & Porkchop, and Ryan Orey house, techno 8pm $12 $14

Fri April 27 Happy Hour – ATOMIC GROOVE dance, pop, rock 5pm $5 $5

Fri April 27 Stepping Feet (Dave Matthews Tribute Band) guest 9p $13 $15

Sat April 28 The White Buffalo – Casbah presents Dead Feather Moon, Revoltaire acoustic, rock 9pm 12 $14

Sun April 29 An Evening with Abbey Road Performing “Help!” in its entirety 8pm $12 $14

Mon April 30 Big Love, a benefit for Candy Kane with Dave Alvin and the Guilty ones, Janiva Magness, Tommy Castro, Rick Estrin, & the Nightcats, Debbie Davies, Earl Thomas, Kim Wilson, Anson Funderburgh and The Beat Farmers 7pm $30 $32

 May

Thurs May 3 Lindsey Buckingham rock, pop, new wave 8pm $50 $55

Fri May 4 X-35 Oogly Boogly LA punk 9pm $25 $27

Sat May 5 Windigo Surfboards presents Cinco de Mustache w/ The Young Guns and DJ Elwell 9pm $12 $14

Sun May 6 The Robert Cray Band Shawn Jones blues 8pm $40 $42

Tues May 8 Hollywood Babble-ON with Kevin Smith and Ralph German -seated show! comedy 9pm $20 $22

Thurs May 10 Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers Johnny Hickman of Cracker rock 9pm $20 $22

Fri May 11 Wild Child (Doors tribute) guest 9pm $20 $22

Sat May 12 Delta Spirit – Casbah presents guest indie rock 9pm $18 $20

Mon May 14 Yann Tiersen – Casbah presents Piano Chat alternative 9pm $20 $20

Wed May 16 Dum Dum Girls guest indie pop, punk rock 9pm $16 $18

Fri May 18 Closed for Private Party

Sun May 20 Spiritualized – Casbah presents guest space rock 9pm $20 $22

Mon May 21 Trampled by Turtles Brown Bird bluegrass 8pm $18 $20

Tues May 22 An Evening with Hugh Laurie rock, pop, blues 8pm $50 $55

Thurs May 24 and Fri May 25

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind

*