Warped Tour 2010 In Photos: Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence
Vans Warped tour 2010
Midwest Bank Amphitheater – Chicago, IL

Suicide Silence is:

Mitch Lucker – Vocals
Chris Garza – Guitar
Mark Heylmun – Guitar
Dan Kenny – Bass
Alex Lopez – Drums


More photos from Suicide Silence after the jump…
[Read more…]

Punisher Rocks! (Literally)

Music plays a huge roll in our everyday lives. From the music we buy to video games, bars, restaurants, television shows, shopping, it’s even improved the feel of sporting events. My personal favorite, however, is movie soundtracks.

The Punisher Soundtrack

[Read more…]